Reviews Il Siciliano

RawtenstallSicilian, Italian££££
Very Good
4.0/6
17 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Pasta Factory

Shudehill
5.5/6317
The Pasta Factory

Vittorias

Centre
4.7/6315
Vittorias

17 Il Siciliano Reviews

Read reviews about Il Siciliano here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Il Siciliano. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Il Siciliano.

Very Good
4.0/6
17 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joe I.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice venue. Excellent food. High Quality service and friendly staff. Great evening for me and my two friends. I've been a few times before and will certainly visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle N.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic and the staff couldn't have been more attentive. All in all a brilliant night and we will definitely be visiting again

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann-marie G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food, Nice atmosphere, welcoming of the children although one knocked a drink over and they didn't offer to replace it. They were very busy so didn't get as much attention as desired. But the food was excellent we would definitely go again and would recommend to friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary M.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent dining experience, welcoming staff and atmosphere, great food, your invitid to enjoy the experience at your pace, unlike other restaurants that want to rush you in and out so they can get another cover. Thoroughly recommend and becoming a regular visitor.

"Excellent"
6/6
IAN B.2 years ago · 1 review

Atmosphere was excellent, bit of a wait for the meal to arrive but as it was Saturday night and they were very busy that was understandable but it was worth the wait as the food was fantastic.

"Great"
5/6
Bernadette D.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food as always. Very friendly and attentive staff who cannot do enough for you. Service just a little slow due to being extremely busy, but not a problem. New management very involved in the overall experience and we wish him every success

"Bad"
2/6
KERRY H.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant is very nicely arranged with a light and welcoming feel. Unfortunately, many of the recipes that stated V for Vegetarian were not actually vegetarian as the cheeses contained animal rennet. This limited my choices drastically and the pasta dish was fairly average & my husbands salmon was overcooked, so all in all, not a great dining experience food wise. The staff were very friendly & efficient and the manager took on board my explanations regarding rennet in cheeses making them non-vegetarian. The only reason we visited was for the dishes labelled V on the menu looked good.

"Excellent"
6/6
claire s.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, best mussel sauce - ever !!! Which i think were on the specials menu !Friendly staff ! Warm welcome- would highly recommend it .

"Great"
5/6
Joanne J.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food alongside good service. Menu had a wide variety of options and all were beautifully cooked. Will visit again with the family. Many thanks.

"Great"
5/6
Mark B.2 years ago · 1 review

Good atmosphere - not too noisy as some italian restaurants can be - food great, prices are reasonable and staff friendly. Now a regular visitor.