Reviews Imanis Restaurant

Sutton ColdfieldIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
25 Reviews
Imanis Restaurant Birmingham image 1
Imanis Restaurant Birmingham image 2
Imanis Restaurant Birmingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

25 Imanis Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Imanis Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Imanis Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Imanis Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.7/6
25 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
shiffa h.15 days ago · 1 review

great food & lovely service. Boys treat all the customers in a friendly professional manner and recognise and fuss their regulars.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathy P.20 days ago · 6 reviews

Staff so lovely and welcoming food hot and delicious have been back many times

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe R.a month ago · 1 review

Nice food, great price, very friendly staff, will visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
JANE B.3 months ago · 1 review

This was our first visit to this restaurant and we were immediately impressed by the friendly welcome. The menu was extensive with some unusual dishes and the quality of the food was superb. Brilliant Nan breads too! We shall certainly be paying more visits.

"Excellent"
6/6
David A.a year ago · 1 review

Very friendly place. The food was amazing I will be going back again well worth the travel time of 40 minutes from my house. The prices were the normal price that you would pay (even though the food was outstanding) I would have paid more. 10/10 as an all round experience. I would definitely recommend anyone looking on going here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria G.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant was spotlessly clean and the staff were very friendly. Our food was absolutely delicious and we didn't have a long wait for it to be served we will definitely being going again very soon x

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola G.a year ago · 1 review

Love this place. Food is gorgeous and the staff are welcoming and friendly. My parents were visiting from out of town and they loved it and want to go back next visit. Couldn't recommend highly enough :o)

"Good"
4/6
Joanne M.2 years ago · 1 review

There were a few little niggles like the mains were not heated through enough so some parts were hot, some were just warm and we were sitting by the door so kept getting a cold draft. However, the staff were lovely, the prices were reasonable and we had a good evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great night as my daughter was 18, very busy but still great service and polite staff and great food. We all had a fantastic evening and will go back again x

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne L.2 years ago · 1 review

the food was amazing and the service great too. we will definatley go again. we will use the special offers too. we will meet uo on a tuesday with friends