Reviews Jalisco Brixton

BrixtonMexican, Latin American££££
Excellent
5.2/6
9 Reviews
Jalisco Brixton London image 1
Jalisco Brixton London image 2
Jalisco Brixton London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Jalisco Brixton Reviews

Read reviews about Jalisco Brixton here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jalisco Brixton. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jalisco Brixton.

Excellent
5.2/6
9 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alex S.7 months ago · 6 reviews

Great fun. Good food. Great drinks. Just need a toilet as they don't have. Deffintly I'll be back to eat more and try the other food options.

"Excellent"
6/6
Luke P.8 months ago · 20 reviews

Lovely setting within Brixton Market. The food is varied and authentic. I tried the quesadilla which I couldn't really fault. Lovely for evening dining and staff are really friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adele P.a year ago · 1 review

Great authentic food. I would definitely go again. The food was super tasty and the service was speedy and friendly. Perfect for a quick mid week meal out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marjorie T.2 years ago · 1 review

Closest thing to home (calif-mex border) I have found in my 38 years in Britain. Staff friendly and helpful foodmargaritas and beer with lime and salt fabulous

"Great"
5/6
Nigel H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and fast service in a really nice down to earth place. My only reason for not giving it the full 6 marks was that the chap serving us did try a 'little too hard' to make us order more than we really wanted, we didn't succumb but could have done without it. However a very minor complaint overall and would definitely go again and also recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Archie C.a year ago · 1 review

Nice atmosphere. Not trying to be anything fancy other than some great Mexican bites full of flavour! Great for a relaxed and chilled vibe with friends.

"Great"
5/6
Mafalda B.6 months ago · 3 reviews

The place is a bit tight inside but they have lots of tables outside with heaters, the staff are friendly and very quick with the service.

"Good"
4/6
Magda C.a year ago · 1 review

This place has g reat portions taste and the beans rocks! Friendly atmosphere every day of the week. Also only place with decent micheladas! Recommend!

"Good"
4/6
Hyemi S.2 months ago · 3 reviews

love their burritos. staffs always friendly and nice atmosphere. definitely one of my favourite places in Brixton village.