Reviews Jashn

SandyfordIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
79 Reviews
Jashn Newcastle image 1
Jashn Newcastle image 2
Jashn Newcastle image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

79 Jashn Reviews

Read reviews about Jashn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jashn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jashn.

Wonderful
5.6/6
79 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paul R.a month ago · 2 reviews

Served quickly with beautiful food as always... highly recommended if you want a special experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Tommy Y.a month ago · 1 review

Great service, friendly staff and great food. Would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carolyn C.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely meal with pleasant staff, we thoroughly enjoyed our visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee Q.2 months ago · 1 review

This was our second visit. The food was amazing, the staff were very friendly, the food and drinks are reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine Y.8 months ago · 1 review

We had a fabulous time at Jashn. They made us feel very special for the final part of Lauren's hen do. Jashn is a family favourite hence why it was chosen for this special occasion. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen S.2 years ago · 1 review

Yet again another fabulous meal and dining experience at Jashn restaurant. Food and service were exceptional! Mixed kebab starter was cooked to perfection with chicken that melts in your mouth and the chicken pathia main was once again fantastic - love the new plated version! Huge thanks to all, we will be back soon!!

"Excellent"
6/6
john w.a year ago · 1 review

As always great food, great attentive service. Best Indian food I have ever had. Wouldn,t go anywhere else. Took a friend with me and she eats Indian food regularly and she said it was the best she had ever had also. Keep it up Jashn.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Second review and much better food and flavour this time asked for hot and that was exactly what I got but still keeping the taste of the dish and not overpowering it with just adding chilli powder speedier service but that was probably as it was a weekday but food excellent atmosphere fantastic highly recommend if you enjoy hot flavoursome food remember that fresh food takes time to prepare so be patient and enjoy the experience of dining here

"Excellent"
6/6
John R.4 months ago · 2 reviews

We’ve been to this restaurant several times now and every meal has been excellent. The staff are efficient and friendly. I would have no hesitation recommending Jashn to anybody looking for a quality Indian meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard T.8 months ago · 1 review

We have a quite a few meals at the Jashn but tonight’s was the best The staff are always very knowledgable about the food and very friendly and attentive