Reviews Karavas Greek Restaurant

Excellent
5.4/6
21 Reviews
Karavas Greek Restaurant London image 1
Karavas Greek Restaurant London image 2
Karavas Greek Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

21 Karavas Greek Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Karavas Greek Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Karavas Greek Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Karavas Greek Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
21 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Abbie F.9 days ago · 1 review

Great food, excellent value! Thank you for our visit! 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary Catherine M.a month ago · 1 review

Fabulous restaurant, first class service and wonderful food at great prices

"Excellent"
6/6
Clee N.4 months ago · 2 reviews

fantastic place! great food with lovely, attentive friendly staff. A large group of us went for a christmas lunch and we all had a really good time. Was very busy but didn't feel at all rushed. highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia W.4 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic service and great food Thought the lunch set menu was delicious and fantastic value ,only wish I had known that they only sell the souvlaki in the evening as it is the most delicious souvlaki I have ever tasted ( the lamb ) Lovely hidden gem

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda D.8 months ago · 1 review

We had a lovely evening at this restaurant today. Good food, hospitality and friendly staff. We are glad we booked as I doubt we would have got a table as the restaurant was extremely busy. Despite the restaurant being busy, we did not have to wait long for our food, which was hot and reasonably priced. We booked a table for ten people and our three year old grandaughter was even given lollypops. We will definitely be going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annette Q.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful food and very friendly staff will definitely be going to eat at karavas again . Lovely little restaurant will take my family next time as prices are very reasonable considering the quality of food .

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex H.7 months ago · 1 review

It's a restaurant with a nice atmosphere, great food and even better service. Really friendly staff that made us feel welcome (and gave some useful advise about their dishes as well)

"Excellent"
6/6
Stefan C.6 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely stunning food and service. Staff incredible and the perfect evening for families or a date. You'll leave full on a delicious variety of food, the hot meze in my case.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy B.7 months ago · 1 review

We had the meat meze. It was so generous that we couldn't finish it all. ! Wonderful ! I will most certainly be going again. Amazing value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosemary F.10 months ago · 1 review

Thoroughly recommend this restaurant. The personnel are friendly and knowledgeable. The food is excellent and the portions are large. A relaxing atmosphere and very good value for money.