Reviews Khan's of Kensington

KensingtonIndian, Asian££££
Very Good
4.4/6
12 Reviews
Khan's of Kensington London image 1
Khan's of Kensington London image 2
Khan's of Kensington London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Khan's of Kensington Reviews

Read reviews about Khan's of Kensington here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Khan's of Kensington. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Khan's of Kensington.

Very Good
4.4/6
12 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Lively
Food:Good
Waiting time:Very Good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah M.19 days ago · 1 review

The service and food were phenomenal!!! I had one of their non vegetarian sampler plates, spices were spot on and it was so much delicious food they almost had to roll me out! I highly suggest Khans not only for food but service was friendliest Ive had in a long time!!! Go try them!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
cassidy h.2 months ago · 1 review

What an amazing restaurant. As a gluten free vegetarian with severe allergies it can be hard eating out. Not here. So much choice and beautiful food. Staff are all lovely too. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Imad (.4 months ago · 1 review

Delicious authentic Indian food. Rich menu with a large choice for every taste. My family and I never miss going there at least once every time we are in London.

"Excellent"
6/6
richard j.4 months ago · 1 review

As ever excellent dining experience , vegetable curries were amazing recommend the French beans and okra. Great service and every table was taken with the usual queue outside.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathy B.a year ago · 1 review

Our experience was really terrific at the Kahn. You will not be disappointed! Food was amazing. Fish was incredibly tender and curries were scrumptious. Go here if you crave GOOD Indian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsten M.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and very friendly staff. Just the right ambiance. Comfortable seating without being too squeezed together. It was quite expensive, however, and the women’s toilets were a disaster and unusable.

"Good"
4/6
Joe W.a year ago · 197 reviews

This is an old favourite of mine I always go for the mushroom ticka masala it’s rice and Nan top it off with a beer and you are set or at least I am. Would recommend you try it next time your in this area

"Great"
5/6
Michelle S.a year ago · 1 review

A white-linen Indian restaurant with excellent service, reasonable prices, and a good selection of vegetarians entrees. Dishes tend to be on the mild side. A good pre-theater choice because service is fast.

"Good"
4/6
Howard H.a year ago · 1 review

Very pleasant people, nice dining room and good service. Menu and wine list fine, and fairly priced - but cooking only moderate. I'd go again, hoping for an uptick in the kitchen.

"Terrible"
1/6
Krupa D.4 months ago · 1 review

Low quality of service time for food, extremely small portions and waiting for the food was a pain!!!! Definitely would not recommend this place unfortunately.