Reviews Kish Restaurant

Excellent
5.2/6
16 Reviews
Kish Restaurant London image 1
Kish Restaurant London image 2
Kish Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Kish Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Kish Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kish Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kish Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
16 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Mariza d.10 hours ago · 1 review

Friendly people and good service.. You dont need to wait too long for your order. The food is fantastic ,(Compliment to the chef). We will come back to eat again and will bring some friends too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shohreh G.21 days ago · 1 review

Fabulously food. Always a very good experience. A must try.

"Excellent"
6/6
alfio t.7 months ago · 1 review

Ristorante carino Cibo buono e particolare . Il gelato mi ha stupito ma provato allo zafferano e rosa favoloso. Personale cordiale Conto giusto Bellissima esperieza Consigliato

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham L.7 months ago · 1 review

It was a great experience, both food and staff ! Excellent quality and very welcoming 😊 would definitely go back and recommend others try it to 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon C.8 months ago · 2 reviews

We had a great evening - with lovely food, really nice atmosphere and the staff were helpful and very nice.... definitely recommend trying this out - the food was really tasty and refreshing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Armin Y.8 months ago · 1 review

I booked table for 4 people. Nice food, environment and food. When we ordered it took them 5 mins to bring starter and it was same for main course too. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Cristina G.a year ago · 1 review

Would have been nice to be less rushed. But we understand you were very busy. We enjoyed our evening in your restaurant and the food was delicious. 6 stars. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tara H.a year ago · 1 review

The food was exquisite. The service was great. One of the best Iranian restaurants I’ve tried in London. Can’t wait to go again. Highly recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shila J.a year ago · 1 review

Always great food, reasonable price and service. Atmosphere good but main reason for visiting is always the food - best consistent Persian food in London

"Excellent"
6/6
Karrar S.2 years ago · 1 review

Very yummy, juicy ,tasty delicious food. N staff is very good too..would love to go again n again with family and friends..most recomended place ever.