Reviews La Casita - Boston Spa

Boston SpaSpanish, European, International, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.3/6
296 Reviews
La Casita - Boston Spa Wetherby image 1
La Casita - Boston Spa Wetherby image 2
La Casita - Boston Spa Wetherby image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

296 La Casita - Boston Spa Reviews

Read reviews about La Casita - Boston Spa here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Casita - Boston Spa. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Casita - Boston Spa.

Excellent
5.3/6
296 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Emma B.3 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic as always. Great food and drinks, attentive staff, lovely cosy atmosphere.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ian F.6 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food and wine choice with good noise levels for talking with friends

New"Excellent"
6/6
Will S.12 days ago · 1 review

Tasty, authentic Spanish food with lots to choose from. Friendly, helpful service

"Excellent"
6/6
Jen S.14 days ago · 10 reviews

Delicious food And great service as always. The children ate more than they ever have before! Thanks

"Great"
5/6
Benjamin M.2 years ago · 1 review

Hello. I just wanted to post on here to say thank you to all the staff at La Casita, Boston Spa who were working there last night. My wife and I came to the restaurant for my wife's birthday. Through no fault of the restaurant our table was delayed. The staff were absolutely great though. They kept us posted as to where things were up to. They brought us both a complimentary glass of prosecco. They also brought us a complimentary cheese board at the end of our meal. All their efforts were very much appreciated and we had a lovely time. Regardless of the complimentary additions we received, the evening was very pleasant. The atmosphere at La Casita, Boston Spa is really good and the food is excellent. Thank you very much to all the team at the restaurant. We will certainly be recommending you to others and we will certainly be back for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate M.2 years ago · 4 reviews

It was our first time at La Casita and we were seriously impressed. We had a varied and delicious selection of tapas: the chorizo popcorn was especially nice. The service was very good and the venue itself is very attractive, with the town car park conveniently just over the road. And it's very reasonably priced. We'll be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyndsey W.2 years ago · 1 review

La Casita is a real hidden gem in Boston Spa. The food is amazing, the service is great, the atmosphere is relaxed and there is an excellent choice of wine and good quality gin. We find this place to be a perfect mid week escape from having to cook for ourselves.

"Great"
5/6
Linda H.a year ago · 1 review

Just the two of us. we have eaten here before both with a large group of people and on our own and each time we have enjoyed our food and drinks.It takes some time to make a decision s to what to eat as the menu is quite extensive, the staff supply pencils for you to jot down on the paper menue what you want to order . The squid is always one of our favorites plus salami, prawns, sweet potato fries and a walnut and pear jelly salad. puddings are light and tasty and the prices are reasonable too.

"Good"
4/6
Maxine M.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant with lovely outside space at the back for sunny days or warm evenings. Restaurant was upstairs and decor was good. Staff very pleasant and food enjoyable (but maybe not the best tapas I've eaten). In saying that, nothing was left uneaten! We had a mixture of meat and fish dishes with patatas bravas and truffle fries. We also had bread with balsamic and olive oil - all very nice. Dessert - Chef very obliging as he'd run out of chocolate sauce for the churros and said if we didnt mind waiting he'd make more. The churros were delicious. Gin cocktail before meal was very nice. They had made the infusion themselves, the waitress explained; a nice touch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian E.2 years ago · 5 reviews

The menu has an excellent choice of food and we thoroughly enjoyed what we had. The wine list is extensive; great atmosphere and excellent service - I would highly recommend La Casita to anyone.