Reviews La Stalla

WallisdownItalian, Pizza, European££££
Excellent
5.3/6
30 Reviews
La Stalla Bournemouth image 1
La Stalla Bournemouth image 2
La Stalla Bournemouth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

30 La Stalla Reviews

Read reviews about La Stalla here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Stalla. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Stalla.

Excellent
5.3/6
30 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
PETER T.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant away from the town centre, great well priced food.

"Excellent"
6/6
ann M.a month ago · 1 review

Took friends with us for their 50th wedding anniversary, and had a great evening. Lovely atmosphere , food nicely cooked and the young lady serving us was very attentive. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane C.a month ago · 1 review

We have eaten here many times. Always lovely food, great atmosphere and really friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa M.a month ago · 1 review

Very friendly waiter, working too hard and needs a break 😬😬

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue C.a year ago · 1 review

Very good food and great service at a very competitive price. Lovely ambience in the restaurant. Good range of choices on the menu and excellent vegetarian options. A very relaxed and enjoyable evening spent at La Stalla

"Great"
5/6
rachel r.2 years ago · 1 review

great food, bit slow on service for drinks and then forgot but it was rectified, good prices and good set menu, the veg is very limited tho, you get 3 cut in half new potatoes , 4 green beans and half a carrot so this needs to be looked at but we did order extra chips which I'm glad we did

"Great"
5/6
Dereck B.2 years ago · 1 review

Saturday was my first visit to this restraunt it was everything I had hoped for a, small family styled Italian restraunt food was excellant service friendly and efficent red wine good and every thing good value only one slight critisism glass of house white could have been colder. A very enjoyable evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally K.a year ago · 1 review

I have lived here most of my life and.this is the first time I've been to this restaurant - but definitely not the last. It's a traditional Italian trattoria with fantastic food at a very good price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pauline S.a year ago · 5 reviews

Another brilliant meal here. The steak is always good.lovely bottle of red wine. Service excellent. Check out the day menu choices as well always excellent value. Looking forward to my Xmas meal there on the weed Dec.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin E.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic service. The food was amazing and very reasonably pricedrelaxed. It's a nice restaurant with a very relaxed atmosphere and at no time did we feel rushed. I would definitely go again for any occasion.