Reviews Lahore Karahi

TootingPakistani, Indian, Asian, Arabic££££
Excellent
4.9/6
33 Reviews
Lahore Karahi London image 1
Lahore Karahi London image 2
Lahore Karahi London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 Lahore Karahi Reviews

Read reviews about Lahore Karahi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lahore Karahi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lahore Karahi.

Excellent
4.9/6
33 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Charles P.23 days ago · 1 review

I’ve been coming here for 10 years. Incredible food every time

"Excellent"
6/6
Aktar F.3 months ago · 5 reviews

I was sceptical about visitng the place at once because of the limited ratings. But when visited it is to be noted that it is one of the hidden gems worth a visit. thanks for hosting me.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shoaib S.4 months ago · 1 review

Very enjoyable evening with a bustling environment, food was very nice. I would recommend the mixed grill and the mango lassi! A very nice experience and I will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sunil T.4 months ago · 3 reviews

A great place to eat with the Mughal influence of Indian cuisine. The staff were attentive, and the food good. We were able to bring our own drinks to the place as they do not serve alcohol. Overall a place worth a visit.

"Great"
5/6
Janat F.3 months ago · 1 review

Service was a bit slow, but we were not in a rush, so it was fine - probably worst for them because there was a huge line outside! I had booked for 12 people but there was only a table for 8, but we were able to take the table next to ours, and 2 of my friends were not able to make it in the end, so it was fine. Food was great!

"Great"
5/6
Liam O.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food was really nice and relatively well priced, the restaurant is also BYOB which is handy. The service is relatively rushed and quite manic, and a table wasn't actually booked for us when we arrived but we were seated relatively quickly. It's lively in there and not what I'd call fine dining, but if you like hustle and bustle then it's a great choice.

"Great"
5/6
Claudia L.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Had a lovely meal at Lahore Karahi. Took my brother and boyfriend for the first time and they both loved the food. I especially recommend the peshwari naan which was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick C.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Lahore Kahari has amazing food. Bring your own beer means you will only spend £15 on a feast. However, it's very busy and very loud. If you book you'll be upstairs, usually with a rabble.

"Excellent"
6/6
Numan I.2 years ago · 1 review

Without a doubt the Best Indian restaurant London. Food was amazing, service was good. I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family and best of all it's BYO and there's no corkage.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonal B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service and the best tasting food in tooting! All the dishes are authentic and I would definitely recommend booking at weekends and evenings as it can get very busy due to popularity.