Reviews Laz @ Camden

Excellent
5.3/6
24 Reviews
Laz @ Camden London image 1
Laz @ Camden London image 2
Laz @ Camden London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

24 Laz @ Camden Reviews

Read reviews about Laz @ Camden here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Laz @ Camden. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Laz @ Camden.

Excellent
5.3/6
24 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nai S.18 days ago · 1 review

Very nice staff Nice place ..... We really enjoyed it

"Excellent"
6/6
Hal D.2 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful! Great food. Fine rare wines. Brilliant ambience and service

"Excellent"
6/6
Oleksii K.2 months ago · 1 review

I went with my fiance to celebrate Valentine's day. Our overall experience was very pleasant. The staff were really nice and flexible, the food and atmosphere were amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl A.2 months ago · 1 review

We all had a really good time the food and service was great would go back again. The staff were very helpful the restaurant was very busy proof of their amazing service

"Great"
5/6
katie s.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Lovely atmosphere and great choice on the menu of new dishes not offered at their other restaurants. The set menu is great value but could suggest making the other options better value considering the quality of the meat is not as good as i would want for that price. However they misheard my order and did not bring the right thing so had to wait a bit longer but they were very apologetic and gave me free olives to keep me going which they didn't have to do. Good service and friendly staff with lots of meal options so will go back to try more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick N.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and setting. We had the set menu for 2 (there were three of us and there was a bit of confusion over whether this was possible, but it was). The mezze were fresh and freshly cooked and very good. The meat, especially the lamb, was very tender and perfectly cooked. Will go again. Cost was £25 per person plus 12.5% service added at the end and drinks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service, great food, really interesting choices. A really lovely atmosphere. It feels as if the Laz people are like a family who are welcoming you into their home to share food with them. This isn't a common experience in Camden (much and all as we love Camden!)

"Excellent"
6/6
Aditi S.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing evening for a big group of us and we’re able to accommodate for extra guests last minute. Food was gorgeous, and service with a smile from the lovely waiter. Will definetly be returning if not for the halloumi alone!

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana V.4 months ago · 1 review

Love love love the food. The staff are quite attentive as well, forgot the older man's name but he is lovely. Only negative is the drinks menu is too long, but its just a personal preference

"Great"
5/6
Jeffrey S.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food was tasty and especially gave a nice twist to the often very similarly tasting oriental dishes. Service was friendly although nothing extraordinary - asked for water in the beginning of the dinner twice, didn't get it until we left ...