Reviews Lenos & Carbon

North WalworthColombian, Latin American££££
Excellent
5.1/6
28 Reviews
Lenos & Carbon London image 1
Lenos & Carbon London image 2
Lenos & Carbon London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

28 Lenos & Carbon Reviews

Read reviews about Lenos & Carbon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lenos & Carbon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lenos & Carbon.

Excellent
5.1/6
28 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ancor d.13 days ago · 1 review

Excelent food and very kind staff. I have been coming to this restaurant for a while and it's always good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sylvia F.16 days ago · 1 review

The food was phenomenal and service Ace.. Looking forward to a return visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brenda U.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food, good selection and overall good quality without breaking your pocket

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam J.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food with massive portions and fantastic service as well. Everything was delicious and I couldn't even finish my meal after ordering a bunch of starters. Will be back !

"Great"
5/6
Ruth H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food and great service. The only missing thing was the music from earlier hours. They started playing Latin music when we were leaving! And also the screens showed all the time football! For sure they can get hold of Latin music channels and not just sport ones.

"Great"
5/6
Maria Fernanda R.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, helpfull staff, great atmosphere! Been comming here for years and it hasnt let me down!! .. the only thing is my stake wasnt cooked to how well i wanted it! ... but over all fantastic place to go with family and friends and enjoy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Christian G.6 months ago · 1 review

Me and a group had a really good experience. The best part of the meal was the meat as it was so lovely! I would totally recommend this place to anyone who’s a meat lover!

"Excellent"
6/6
Una R.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent friendly staff and service. Food arrived quick and very tasty too. Very clotting the Elephant & Castle BR and Tube station. Would I return? Yes differently and would recommend this restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Sabrina T.8 months ago · 1 review

Really good service and fantastic food. Portions were massive so make sure your hungry. Restaurant was spacious and airy with nice decor. My partner is Colombia and he felt like he was back home. Will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Victor A.6 months ago · 1 review

Great service and good Colombian food, hood environment, good back ground music and if you love your football they have a big tv screen where you can enjoy while eating.