Reviews Lenos Y Carbon

Elephant and CastleLatin American££££
Excellent
5.2/6
20 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ceviche - Soho

Soho
5.0/62214
Ceviche - Soho

Andina - Shoreditch

Shoreditch
5.2/61798
Andina - Shoreditch

20 Lenos Y Carbon Reviews

Read reviews about Lenos Y Carbon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lenos Y Carbon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lenos Y Carbon.

Excellent
5.2/6
20 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Robert W.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food.. best bandeja paisa I've tasted in England. Attentive service and great atmosphere. Will definitely be visiting again.. reminds me of being in colombia

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise U.2 years ago · 1 review

Really nice place! Delicious food and super nice staff! Very authentic atmosphere and a good opertunity to practice your Spanish. The portions are huge so come hungry!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nessa H.2 years ago · 1 review

Very big portions, meats are all cooked well and very delicious. You get your meal separated onto two plates thats how big the portions are. Staff have limited english but are very nice and friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria M.2 years ago · 1 review

The flavour of the Colombian food in this restaurant is so authentic, is my favourite Colombian restaurant in London. Dishes are really big so be careful not too order too much….

"Great"
5/6
Daniel C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

With fantastic food, huge portions and welcoming atmosphere, Lenos & Carbon is a place to visit over and over again. Decor is not spectacular, but the tasty dishes more than make up for that. My only regret is not going for the (huge) Churrasco Argentino our neighbours had, although our Frijoles con Chicarron and Bandeja Paisa were pretty amazing. Ah well...it'll have to be next time...and soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gavin S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was tasty and came in large, filling, portions. The bill for four people was under £80, including drinks, so great value for money. I would definitely go back if I am in area.

"Great"
5/6
Darren B.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Fantastic sized portions at great value. Real authentic Colombian restaurant with a mainly Colombia. Clientele. Quite friendly staff and a good choice of dishes. Well worth a visit if you avoid going to a chain restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Johny C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was great, very quick attention and staff was very professional, well done to lenos, I will highly recommend this place and I can't wait to visit them again

"Great"
5/6
Celia Karina R.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food at amazing prices. Everything we ordered was delicious and broughg to us in good time. My boyfrirnd said it was best he has ever had. We will definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Durran E.2 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly atmosphere, prompt service. Good menu options and generous portions of lovely food; had the pepper steak and did not manage to finish it all.