Reviews Mango Tree

BelgraviaThai, Asian, British££££
Excellent
4.7/6
50 Reviews
Mango Tree London image 1
Mango Tree London image 2
Mango Tree London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

50 Mango Tree Reviews

Read reviews about Mango Tree here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mango Tree. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mango Tree.

Excellent
4.7/6
50 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny R.2 months ago · 1 review

We were a party of 4. We were very happy with our visit to mango tree, we had been there once before and remembered it being good then, so was a obvious choice when we wanted to take our mum out for her 70th birthday. As before we weren't disappointed, we had a lovely evening and were treated with great care from the moment we walked in the door. We will certainly be returning without a second thought and would recommend it to anyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
John L.3 months ago · 1 review

Not cheap but a good experience, especially if you are from the Provinces! Menu offers choices seldom, if ever, seen outside London. Will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Beatrice M.4 months ago · 1 review

Amazing service and waiting staff. Had reserved table and was seated and served very quickly would definitely go back. Drinks were amazing and food was cooked well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nahida B.8 months ago · 21 reviews

It was a lovely restaurant. We arrived early but they were more than happy to seat us. The service was great the staff were attentive and the food was amazing.

"Good"
4/6
Achintay S.a month ago · 1 review

The ambiance was good, food had variety, bar was busy and we enjoyed some nice cocktails and traditional drinks .. everyone likes prawn dishes better, chicken, Lamb were average.. Only minor issues: they don’t have space to fit larger groups - the table was cramped, managed to fit 14 on single round table was bit too close .. some staff were not very comfortable with English... we order 2 fried rice, and they gave us 2 sticky rice when pointed they got the fried rice leaving the sticky rice on table - made us pay for sticky.rice as well even after we pointing that out while paying - which was a bit disappointing for a restaurant of reputation and our spend. Didn’t think there was any manager on floor to consult

"Great"
5/6
Camilla C.8 months ago · 1 review

Great food...we had the lamb mussaman curry with a side of stir fried basil vegetables and coconut rice. Fab wine selection...the viognier was amazing. Sadly we had two margarita cocktails which weren’t that great. The bar lacked any atmosphere so we went straight to our table..service at the table was great and atmosphere more relaxed once they dimmed the lights. The whole place hasn’t been rennovated since I was last there 5 years ago & it needs redecorating/updating!!

"Great"
5/6
Rabiul R.a year ago · 3 reviews

Went here for a Birthday lunch and was impressed by the service, decor and food. We ordered from the weekend set menu and was advised by our waiter on which dishes were most popular. Food tasted excellent and presented well. The bill came up to £65 for two of us which I thought was reasonable given the location and food we ate.

"Great"
5/6
Sally A.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Enjoyed out evening out to Mango Tree. There were interesting food options, with plenty of vegetarian options and also enough to keep the vegan happy. Service was attentive too.

"Great"
5/6
Ralph M.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is tasty and the atmosphere great. Being someone that enjoys good quality Thai food, will be going back to the Mango Tree when visiting London again.

"Excellent"
6/6
amina n.2 years ago · 1 review

Good location, it was easy to find. Interior is trendy ,above all the service was outstanding. You are greeted warmly and treated well. The food was 5* . My friend an I had lovely Eid lunch. We will be returning. Thankyou