Reviews Meimo

Wonderful
5.9/6
18 Reviews
Meimo London image 1
Meimo London image 2
Meimo London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

18 Meimo Reviews

Read reviews about Meimo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Meimo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Meimo.

Wonderful
5.9/6
18 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Emma B.a month ago · 1 review

Great place and the food is delicious. Staff are great and the wine too. Definitely one of the best restaurants in Windsor

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine H.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic service, warm and friendly staff, food was lovely. Have been several times and always enjoyed a lovely evening. You're made to feel very welcome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren b.6 months ago · 1 review

The place was amazing and the staff were always there when needed tge atmosphere was so relaxing and enjoyable, very attentive and food was amazing. Would definitely go back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Pallavi K.9 months ago · 6 reviews

One of the best restaurants I have visited so far. The food is nice, staff is polite, Ambience is great. Nothing to complain about. Must visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah S.10 months ago · 1 review

Simply excellent. A friendly and warm welcome. Brilliant atmosphere. Great menu. Excellent food. And customer service from all staff from beginning to end 100%. The best restaurant I have been to in a very long time. Already have plans to return. Thank you Meimo! 🌈😃

"Excellent"
6/6
Barney S.2 years ago · 1 review

Meimo's is a very friendly and welcoming restaurant, had a fantastic Meal, the staff are very attentive, we had a very enjoyable evening would highly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
MARK F.2 years ago · 1 review

My wife and I had a thoroughly enjoyable evening celebrating our 33rd wedding anniversary. Great food; great service; Great atmosphere! Would definitely recommend Meimo for all occasions.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jack B.a year ago · 1 review

This was my second time going to Meimo and both were equally fantastic! Great food, great staff and a great buzz! I’ll be back again for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Erla Bjarney A.a year ago · 1 review

Meimos, This is an amazing restaurant, great service and even better food. You walk into a relaxing, friendly, welcoming environment. I cannot recommend this place enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan J.a year ago · 1 review

I would highly recommend Meimo. Always great service and delicious Moroccan food, especially the lamb tagine. A really enjoyable night out in the heart of Windsor.