Reviews Merienda

Town CentreBritish, European, Fusion££££
Excellent
5.3/6
99 Reviews
Merienda Keswick image 1
Merienda Keswick image 2
Merienda Keswick image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

99 Merienda Reviews

Read reviews about Merienda here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Merienda. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Merienda.

Excellent
5.3/6
99 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alison G.a year ago · 3 reviews

The service was very good with the staff being friendly and attentive. The food was excellent, especially the brisket burger. Our party was too full to have a dessert!

"Great"
5/6
Sarah R.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, food takes quite a long time to arrive, however it's worth it when it comes with such fresh ingredients and cooked to perfection (I had the salmon!) Staff are friendly and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve C.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food, with some really interesting dishes on the menu that you don't see elsewhere. Very friendly service and a nice ambience on the evening that we visited.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt R.4 months ago · 1 review

A very nice meal. Staff very attentive and friendly. Food was tasty and presented well and the wine good. All in all enjoyed by all and good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue B.2 months ago · 1 review

Warm welcome, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, varied menu with a range of foods, to suit all palettes.Would recommend for a pleasant evening in a central location. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel B.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, 2 visit for an evening meal and going back for a 3rd. ☺. It's one of my favourite food places in Keswick to eat or/and drink

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe J.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful restaurant with delicious food and excellent service. Lovely ambience too and a nice selection of drinks on offer. We went back for brunch the next day!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah W.7 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing, always is and it didn't disappoint this time!! I can personally recommend the tempura prawn tacos to start. Amazing. Lovely atmosphere and better food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew D.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great food, great value, great staff we really like eating here be it breakfast, lunch or dinner. Even the coffee and cakes in the afternoon are great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy B.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food and made very welcome with 2 dogs. We went for breakfast and there was enough choice for a vegetarian with us too. Would definitely return