Reviews Merienda

Town CentreBritish, European, Fusion££££
Excellent
5.3/6
106 Reviews
Merienda Keswick image 1
Merienda Keswick image 2
Merienda Keswick image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

106 Merienda Reviews

Read reviews about Merienda here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Merienda. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Merienda.

Excellent
5.3/6
106 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Fiona M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very tasty food - a little bit different. Friendly staff. Seating and tables a bit tight for comfort. Need to book in the evening but we've usually been lucky just walking in through the day.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew S.6 months ago · 1 review

We tried the restaurant after being recommended by a friend, we were not disappointed. The food was fantastic and the service friendly and efficient. We will definitely go back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food, comfy settings and brilliant service, we left the restaurant feeling very happy :) I also loved that the food was a little different to your usual menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, more interesting choices than the average Keswick fayre. Staff friendly and attentive. Very good gin menu. We all enjoyed our meal and the vegetarian choices were good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison G.a year ago · 3 reviews

The service was very good with the staff being friendly and attentive. The food was excellent, especially the brisket burger. Our party was too full to have a dessert!

"Great"
5/6
Sarah R.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, food takes quite a long time to arrive, however it's worth it when it comes with such fresh ingredients and cooked to perfection (I had the salmon!) Staff are friendly and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel B.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, 2 visit for an evening meal and going back for a 3rd. ☺. It's one of my favourite food places in Keswick to eat or/and drink

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt R.6 months ago · 1 review

A very nice meal. Staff very attentive and friendly. Food was tasty and presented well and the wine good. All in all enjoyed by all and good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve C.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food, with some really interesting dishes on the menu that you don't see elsewhere. Very friendly service and a nice ambience on the evening that we visited.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue B.4 months ago · 1 review

Warm welcome, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, varied menu with a range of foods, to suit all palettes.Would recommend for a pleasant evening in a central location. Thank you.