Reviews Mimosa - Aldershot

AldershotAsian, Indian, Chinese, Thai££££
Excellent
5.3/6
138 Reviews
Mimosa - Aldershot Farnborough image 1
Mimosa - Aldershot Farnborough image 2
Mimosa - Aldershot Farnborough image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

138 Mimosa - Aldershot Reviews

Read reviews about Mimosa - Aldershot here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mimosa - Aldershot. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mimosa - Aldershot.

Excellent
5.3/6
138 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Steve c.3 days ago · 1 review

Regular visitors and food always good. Relaxed atmosphere and the kids love it! Good for them too as it encourages them to try different dishes.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Susan B.5 days ago · 2 reviews

good quality and excellent service as we usually find here

New"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda C.11 days ago · 3 reviews

We had fabulous food ,The best peshwari nanns ever ! We have been coming to mimosa for years and we are never disappointed.Also has a good loyalty card. Thanks mimosa for another lovely evening !

New"Excellent"
6/6
sarah w.12 days ago · 1 review

very good value, lovely food great verity of choice lovely

"Great"
5/6
Peter H.2 months ago · 1 review

As usual, Mimosa provided a very good range of pan-Asian food for our Group (we had dined there before). We were celebrating Chinese New Year (2019 - year of the Pig/Boar) and there was plenty of good food to suit all tastes (we had English, Chinese, Japanese, and Bosnian-Herzegovina people present, of various ages and all with knowledge of Good Food. The Booking was simple, the Establishment was clean and the food was very good and very reasonably priced. In addition, the Management and Staff were very accommodating and polite - the only thing missing was a round table, so that we could have better enjoyed the event (hence the marking). All in all - well recommended. We will go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart B.10 months ago · 1 review

there is a bustling atmosphere, busy wait staff clearing your plates frequently and all the food is replenished regularly. there is a wide choice of foods, smaller bite sized pieces, traditional curries and chinese dishes that you'd expect as well as some salad, some British food and a noodle bar where they cook your food to order. there's also quite a selection of desserts, not just ice cream, fresh fruit and jelly, but also mini cakes, mousses and some traditional Indian puddings.

"Good"
4/6
Chris B.18 days ago · 1 review

We got seen pretty quickly, for a saturday night the service was pretty quick but understandably stretched because it was busy in there. food was fine, there wasn't as much variety as i am used too but what was there was nice. the drink we ordered was nice too - subtle but refreshing. the staff were all friendly and helpful and cleaned up the tables often and were quite talkative too which was nice. I would go back if I lived a bit closer but as a one off the experience was pleasant enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann G.5 months ago · 1 review

Six of us went for a family meal. The service we received was excellent. The staff could not have been more helpful. Used plates etc were cleared very fast. Everyone in our party enjoyed their meal . I do not eat meat myself but found a great selection of foods I can eat. A wonderful evening out and will be going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Philipe A.8 months ago · 1 review

First experience loved it. We were a party of 10. Should have got a meal free because I was the birthday boy but that never happened.but I should have said something after the meal but first time there.staff where not the friendliest so I left it.but because you serve your self I would go again the food was lovely

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet I.3 months ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, very clean restaurant. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The service was exceptional. The manager was professional, helpful and good sense of humour. Our party was 9 adults + 5 children. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. I had a lovely evening celebrating my birthday.