Reviews Miran Masala

KensingtonIndian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
9 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mala Indian Restaurant

St Katharine's and Wapping
4.7/6356
Mala Indian Restaurant

No.7 Temple

Weybridge
5.1/6241
No.7 Temple

9 Miran Masala Reviews

Read reviews about Miran Masala here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Miran Masala. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Miran Masala.

Excellent
5.1/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Giles D.2 years ago · 1 review

We visited as we were attending the beer festival at Olympia. We were very impressed by the food, fantastic flavours and great service. Good value as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne T.2 years ago · 1 review

Great place to eat after after business at Olympia Good good good value Remember to buy your wine before you arrive as they don't have a license

"Excellent"
6/6
helen l.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful food - or one grain of rice was left! Really delicious & marvelous flavored. Service was excellent and so helpful explaining the dishes as we all wanted to try something new! Will definite return when back in the area. Keep up the good work!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sanjay J.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and we ordered a fair variety including the lamb chops, haleem and the nihari. Equally outstanding was the plain spinach and the rotis. Couldn't fault anything.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tomasz W.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and great service! Highly recommended and will definitely go back again. Everything was fab! Lamb Byriani was delicious, soft and Khari Lamb Tikka Masala had amazing flavour! Well done chef

"Excellent"
6/6
Anita J.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic restaurant, wonderful attentive staff, delicious food, great evening had. Also the fact that its a BYO made it even better, would highly recommend and will definitely be returning again.

"Great"
5/6
Gerry S.2 years ago · 1 review

Good service and delicious food. Bring your own booze. Close to Kensington Olympia exhibition centre. Less than 50 yards to the Hand and Flowers pub, so good for post party munchies or celebratory meals.

"Good"
4/6
Cecilia B.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food and great service with a nice amount of vegan options (one of our group is vegan). The only downside was that the toilets were in a terrible state - they stank, and no-one from our group wanted to use them.