Reviews Mosob

Maida ValeAfrican, East African££££
Excellent
5.4/6
10 Reviews
Mosob London image 1
Mosob London image 2
Mosob London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Mosob Reviews

Read reviews about Mosob here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mosob. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mosob.

Excellent
5.4/6
10 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very Good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lucina R.10 months ago · 1 review

Great service and fantastic menu with plentiful options for both meat lovers and vegans alike. Eritrean cuisine was a new one for me, and I absolutely loved it. Very interesting learning about the traditions as well. Will definitely be bringing other friends here!

"Excellent"
6/6
kavir v.a year ago · 1 review

We found this place by accident, and decided to try it out. We did the set menu of chicken, lamb and vegetables with starters. The food was authentic and excellent complimenting the great staff What a grear experience Will truly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert L.a year ago · 1 review

One of my favourite restaurants in London, always fresh and flavoursome with food that fills you to bursting without leaving you feeling heavy or overloaded

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela G.a year ago · 1 review

great food and really nice staff! They noticed my bf wasn't feeling too well and got us a lime water without asking! Food is really tasty! I recommend the sharing platters.

"Great"
5/6
Fabrizio O.8 months ago · 10 reviews

An exceptional waitress/host will take you through the wide range of options, in a very engaging mood. Food is well presented and set menus are a bargain; I found portions of main course too big for a single guest so, unless you are really starving, you may as well skip starters. This is better than other London Eritrean restaurants, for atmosphere, clean venue and value for money. No wonder many customers were regular.. Closed for lunch except in weekends when they open at 3pm

"Great"
5/6
Stefano R.a year ago · 5 reviews

nice restaurant, about half mile from either lovely little venice/maida vale or from notting hill. Food is good, not exceptional, and a bit pricey. All compared to other African restaurants we tried (we love the one in south London close to the park). What was really nice was the service and the ambience, staff is really kind and happy to talk and explain. the low was food, we had better, and we paid 35 each with drinks (beers)

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian C.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant, the food was great, staff friendly and nice atmosphere, would definitively go again. Had the set menus for 2 as had a combination of meat eaters and veggies portion size was good and they will happily box up any you couldn't manage.

"Great"
5/6
Joe Z.9 months ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly staff. Enjoyed the idea of sharing and the general atmosphere. Timing of dishes and service was spot on. Only feedback would be the decor could do with a slight update

"Great"
5/6
Paul S.3 months ago · 15 reviews

What a lovely place we found! Friendly staff, tasty food and huge portions. The wine was also really good and reasonably priced. Highly recommend this restaurant in spades!

"Good"
4/6
Jerome O.a year ago · 1 review

I enjoyed the food immensely and the service was excellent despite it being very busy, that said the Mojito I ordered was absolutely disappointing, 4 ice cubes instead of crushed ice?