Reviews Muhib Indian Cuisine

SpitalfieldsIndian, Asian, Pakistani, Bangladeshi££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
12 Reviews
Muhib Indian Cuisine London image 1
Muhib Indian Cuisine London image 2
Muhib Indian Cuisine London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Muhib Indian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Muhib Indian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Muhib Indian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Muhib Indian Cuisine.

Wonderful
5.5/6
12 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie S.5 months ago · 1 review

The food here is a definite 10/10! The Service is friendly and professional! Had to wait a while for food but that’s because everything is made fresh and worth the wait (maybe order a starter if hungry)

"Excellent"
6/6
Ayumi K.6 months ago · 1 review

Super nice restaurant. Food is amazing yet very reasonable. So many kinds of starters and curries. I never failed - All are so tasty. The stuffs are all caring and attentive with a personal touch. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith B.8 months ago · 1 review

Best lamb schaslik I’ve ever eaten and great service given to our family party of twenty- one. Would recommend Muhib to anyone visiting Brick Lane.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma S.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food, great service. Waiters were welcoming and friendly. Food very tasty and a great variety of choice. Air conditioning was enjoyed in this summer’s hot weather!

"Great"
5/6
Karen R.2 years ago · 1 review

My daughter recommended Muhib. We dined at Muhib after going on the Jack The Ripper Tour last Saturday evening. I booked a table in advance. It was quite busy so pleased I did. Prices for curries were good and wine very reasonable. Service was very good. We had 4 waiters serving us our mains. Food was delicious especially the mushroom bhaji. I chose Chicken Ceylon - really good and not too hot. We will definitely return and would recommend to anyone who hasn't dined in Brick Lane before to go to Muhib.

"Great"
5/6
Cat W.a year ago · 2 reviews

The smell of the kitchen alone made us want to take a bit of everything from the menu. The service was fast and a good attention to detail was made with the waiters explaining what they had put in front of us. Would highly recommend this restaurant, especially to a newcomer to the curries of Brick Lane.

"Great"
5/6
David M.a year ago · 3 reviews

One of the better restaurants on Brick Lane IMO. Tuesday night, so it wasn't busy and the Service was fine; but most importantly the food was good, wholesome, tasty and plentiful and the quiet ambience perfectly suited to our party. Two of our party had never had a curry before, but they will certainly be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jodie K.2 years ago · 1 review

We needed somewhere to eat late on and after much searching online we found Muhib. Food and service great! Even though we didn't arrive until 11.45pm we never felt rushed, would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kurt B.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, attentive service and reasonable prices! Chicken tikka masala, lamb vindaloo, rice, naan and the dipping sauces were all very tasty. Hope to return soon!

"Great"
5/6
John M.5 months ago · 1 review

Food excellent, service very good and a good atmosphere. Would recommend. We were a party of 6. Restaurant was busy which shows how good it is