Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Soho
Myung Ga Korean Restaurant
Myung Ga Korean Restaurant Reviews

Myung Ga Korean Restaurant

Korean, Asian, BBQ

Dishes priced around£13

Photo of restaurant Myung Ga Korean Restaurant in Soho, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Myung Ga Korean Restaurant (36)

Read what people think about Myung Ga Korean Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Myung Ga Korean Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Myung Ga Korean Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

36 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
622
511
41
31
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Dave L.18 days ago · 6 reviews

good service and good food. will definitely come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave L.19 days ago · 6 reviews

awesome. very good food. service was ok. overall exp was good

"Excellent"
6/6
Rodolfo R.25 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and service! Definitely an amazing experience and will be going back:)

"Very good"
5/6
Yuki L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Authentic food, all the essentials you'd want on a Korean food menu.

"Very good"
5/6
Costanza V.a month ago · 1 review

Very good Korean food right in the centre of Soho!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie M.a month ago · 1 review

Fantastic food as usual, especially recommend the barbequed meats and pajeon

"Excellent"
6/6
Ozge A.a month ago · 1 review

We have been there many times and it is the Best korean bbq in london :) the food is great and service is wonderful. The location is perfect. It is a place value for the money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sunantha K.a month ago · 1 review

Food is delicious and service is good. Traditional Korean rice is must try food

"Excellent"
6/6
Janelle L.a month ago · 1 review

Great Food and Great Service! Will definitely be back here soon. <3

"Very good"
5/6
Ibeth S.a month ago · 1 review

Nice staff and great food. Would recommend it to people

"Excellent"
6/6
andzela S.2 months ago · 1 review

Really great food!! Amazing service, everything was just great! 🖤

"Very good"
5/6
rafael b.2 months ago · 1 review

It was a good choice for a social meal on Sunday. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
David E.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Have been going for 17 years. The food and service is always amazing. Love everything on the menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanya T.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food, recommend the tofu bibimbap. Super cute restaurant, friendly staff.

"Not good "
2/6
Danae V.3 months ago · 1 review

The food was overpriced! They barely took time to give us information about our dishes then cleaned our table and made us feel we had to leave. Wouldn’t recommend to anyone!

"Very good"
5/6
Vicky c.3 months ago · 11 reviews

Service was good. Location is convenient. Food was good but portions were small.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pete L.3 months ago · 1 review

We had an excellent lunch with a teenager and an elderly uncle. We were looked after so well and the food was so delicious. We are planning a return visit already.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe B.5 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food, welcoming atmosphere and lovely staff. Thank you so much!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marta S.6 months ago · 1 review

My fave korean restaurant in the UK! Most authentic food 🩷🩷🩷

"Very good"
5/6
Robyn S.6 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, big portions and nice staff. Enjoyed the experience

"Very good"
5/6
Anastasia P.6 months ago · 1 review

The food was extremely good. Would definitely return in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Young K.7 months ago · 2 reviews

My guests enjoyed their first korean cusine experience so much! Fab service and food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Justine S.7 months ago · 1 review

Great food and kind owners! We will be back again!

"Very good"
5/6
Elif Mira T.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Very good food, little pricey and busy but great overall

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe P.a year ago · 7 reviews

Lovely food, good service despite it being busy. Would recommend.

"Average"
3/6
Max H.a year ago · 4 reviews

Easy to find, good service, but food not very authentic

"Excellent"
6/6
Larry C.a year ago · 44 reviews

Great food, speedy service. Good value and will visit again

"Very good"
5/6
Neo W.a year ago · 1 review

this is my third visit, food quality is consistent, slightly pricy but still good value.

"Good"
4/6
Vicky c.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Food came quickly. Staffs are very busy. Hot pot was tasty.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean B.2 years ago · 1 review

Best Korean BBQ in London. Visit everytime we are in London.

"Very good"
5/6
Ka Wai H.2 years ago · 1 review

Clean, Tasty, and friendly staff but the portion is smaller than it used to be for the price like the BBQ platter

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

having a great time with my friend at the weekend

"Very good"
5/6
Elif Mira T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was very good but the wait was rather long, service was subpar

"Excellent"
6/6
James T.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Amazing service with the bbq platter, great food, will be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ronald A.3 years ago · 1 review

The service was excellent, the food is great. We really enjoyed the food as well as the time taken by the staff to show us how to get started with the hot stove and inform us about Korean cuisine in a way that enhanced our overall experience. The price worked out at about £28 per person and we were both very full. Good food, great service

"Excellent"
6/6
Kit L.3 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food and service. Lovely staff! Will come back again