Reviews Nachos

LangsideMexican££££
Very Good
4.2/6
14 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pancho Villa's - Glasgow

City Centre
Pancho Villa's - Glasgow

14 Nachos Reviews

Read reviews about Nachos here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nachos. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nachos.

Very Good
4.2/6
14 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah A.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Another trip to Nachos and another delicious dinner. I would highly recommend the sharing platter for two for your starter. The ribs are amazing! You won't be disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah A.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Had been meaning to try Nachos for ages but just never got around to it until last night. We were not dissapointed! Food was lovely, good portion sizes and reasonably priced. The service was excellent, not too intrusive and the restaurant had a really nice vibe to it. We will definitely be back! Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline D.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant food with very generous portion sizes. Lovely helpful staff that ensured lovely night out we will definitely be back. Would highly recommend to others

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley S.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food,best fajitas I've tasted and loved the salsa on my nachos. Service was good too and restaurant had a warm comfortable atmosphere. Will definitely be back.

"Great"
5/6
Karen S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Visited with friends on a Saturday night, originally saw a deal on Groupon although we just asked about deals when we got there. Service was very good & food & cocktails were lovely :) Good value for food but as expected when drinking cocktails the drinks doubled the bill. Well worth a visit, highly recommended.

"Okay"
3/6
Tracey J.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was great and the drinks were nice too, however a tad uncomfortable with getting our photo's take every two minutes to put up on there Facebook page. A little evasive when you are trying to have a nice relaxing evening. But I cant complain about the food, it was lovely, I would go back only if we were actually left to enjoy our meal without the pressure of photographs being taken.

"Good"
4/6
Elaine L.2 years ago · 1 review

Food absolutely outstanding! Service good but restaurant fairly quiet. Major point loser.... I ordered vegetarian chimichangas & Hubbie ordered chicken. Waiter got them mixed up & I started eating chicken! Staff not particularly bothered about mistake I felt. More care needs to be taken.

"Great"
5/6
LESLEY R.2 years ago · 1 review

first time used a groupon deal and first time here food was Brillant staff so helpful didn't feel awkward giving voucher wasn't sure how things worked Defo be back found a wee gem 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

"Great"
5/6
Michael M.2 years ago · 1 review

good food and plenty of it , staff were friendly , they could have turned up heating as it was cold inside but food made up for this

"Okay"
3/6
Elizabeth Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Venue had great Mexican artwork, theme music authentic, waiter miserable until the end, Food- I had tacos were were stale and very oily. Not fresh at all! But my friends food looked amazing and they really enjoyed it. My experience was average.