Reviews Nakodar Grill

City CentreIndian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
23 Reviews
Nakodar Grill Glasgow image 1
Nakodar Grill Glasgow image 2
Nakodar Grill Glasgow image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Nakodar Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Nakodar Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nakodar Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nakodar Grill.

Wonderful
5.6/6
23 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Natasha B.7 days ago · 1 review

The food was amazing, staff are very attentive & friendly would highly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grant F.5 months ago · 1 review

Great meal in a fab restaurant. Glasgow has a good choice of Indian restaurants, the Nakodar is definitely one of the best. Staff could not be more helpful. Great choice on menu and speciality dish I tried was exceptional. Looking forward to dining there again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol F.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food lovely staff and nice relaxing surroundings.Would definitely recommend a visit. Have been several times and never disappointed with the food or service. Prices are also very reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris W.a year ago · 1 review

Without a doubt the best Indian in Scotland. The garlic chilli chicken is on another level to anything else I’ve tried. Would recommend to everybody.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elenor Y.2 years ago · 1 review

I have been to nakador quite a few times and there is absolutely nothing I could fault it on.. The food, cost and staff are excellent ..nothing is any trouble for them The only thing was I booked through quandoo and they hadn't informed nakador fortunately I phoned them about a high chair and they took the booking then so in future I would just book through them direct

"Great"
5/6
Karen K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely restaurant and staff were attentive and discreet . It’s a really nice building with exposed brick and it was quite busy. Poppodums and relishes are served as an appetiser for free which is a really nice touch but unfortunately although crisp and sever very quickly they appeared to have been fried in old oil as they didn’t taste fresh. Chicken tikka was soft and rice and naan were excellent though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz B.2 years ago · 3 reviews

What a nice welcome from arriving , staff were very friendly and informative about the menu , we had prompt service without being rushed with our meal, the food was lovely and the bill was fair ,will be back Liz Barrie

"Great"
5/6
Jennifer R.a year ago · 1 review

Great meal. Requested a table outwith the centre of the restaurant and got that. Have been seated in the middle of restaurant before and it gets quite chilly when the back door in the kitchen is opened. Very good night and food first class.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine M.2 years ago · 1 review

had a fabulous meal on my first visit to the Nakodar , great menu with lots of variety for everyone and very friendly helpful staff , we are already looking forward to our next visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz B.2 years ago · 3 reviews

This is the second time we have been for dinner the staff are so friendly and informative with the menu the food is beautiful had a great night will definitely be going back liz