Reviews Nawab - Stirling

City CentreIndian££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Dalshannon Farm

Cumbernauld
5.6/6115
Dalshannon Farm

Maharaja - Stirling

City Centre
5.5/676
Maharaja - Stirling

6 Nawab - Stirling Reviews

Read reviews about Nawab - Stirling here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nawab - Stirling. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nawab - Stirling.

Wonderful
5.8/6
6 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lloyd H.2 years ago · 1 review

Best Indian I have ever had! Wasn't expensive either and the service was good. I will definitely be going again some time very soon. Thanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael M.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a fantastic meal and the service was second to none... To top off a great tasty curry I had the home made rice pudding.... Excellent...

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven R.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and setting with friendly staff and great service. Traditional Indian food served with a smile. Would recommend to anyone and will definitely be going back

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The Nawab Restaurant, located at Upper Craigs, Stirling, is a family run place, excellent decor, food was utterly delicious, excellant friendly service and we shall definately return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Farzana N.2 years ago · 1 review

BEST in town... worth a shot, and while your at it give the Seabass a try.. it's to die for, the staff are well trained and the atmosphere is great

"Great"
5/6
Sandra M.2 years ago · 1 review

Party of 9 on a Friday evening. Food was excellent as was the service. Meals very fresh and amazing flavours. Well presented dishes. Staff very attentive and knowledgable. Lovely decor.