Reviews The Naz - Eccles

EcclesIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Excellent
5.3/6
50 Reviews
The Naz - Eccles Salford image 1
The Naz - Eccles Salford image 2
The Naz - Eccles Salford image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

50 The Naz - Eccles Reviews

Read reviews about The Naz - Eccles here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Naz - Eccles. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Naz - Eccles.

Excellent
5.3/6
50 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Gavin P.11 days ago · 4 reviews

Another fantastic meal at the Naz. We both had the tandoori mixed grill with keema rice, all of it was fresh and cooked to perfection. Thanks once again 😃

"Excellent"
6/6
Gavin P.14 days ago · 4 reviews

Another excellent meal at the Naz. We had to wait longer than expected for the mains but as it was a Saturday night we were enjoying our company and drinks so it didn’t spoil the night at all! Will be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle D.14 days ago · 2 reviews

Another excellent experience at the naz. Great food, great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gavin P.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Another excellent visit to the Naz. By far our favourite Indian restaurant in the Eccles area. Service as ever was spot on and the handy bonus of bring your own alcohol (just pay a corkage charge) makes it even more value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and fabulous service! The staff couldn't do enough for us, end even offered us more curry when we had eaten it all. I'd definitely recommend The Naz.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eunice M.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff were very friendly and attentive. The food was delicious, no complaints at all. The restaurant was busy but we didn’t wait long for the food to arrive. The food was served in individual metal dishes with lids that kept it hot. The restaurant was nicely decorated with a friendly atmosphere. Would definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kayley K.2 years ago · 1 review

We dined here for a birthday celebration and it was outstanding! The food was incredible definite compliments to the chef! Also the staff were so friendly and helpful and make us feel extremely welcome I can't wait to go again and will be recommending this place to everyone!

"Great"
5/6
Michelle s.a year ago · 1 review

It was a lovely sit down meal for a curry place me and my partner enjoyed it ., there was no messing with the food you had enough time for a breather . The staff was very friendly to would I recommend it yes I would . We thought it was reasonable priced also ,

"Terrible"
1/6
Gillian A.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Very disappointed with the whole dining experience at the Naz. The Staff were very untidy in their appearance, the service from them was abrupt, unfriendly and rude. On paying the bill money was snatched out of my husbands hands with no please or thank you. As for the bhuna curry it tasted more like a Chinese curry sauce or even a Chip Shop curry sauce worth £1.50p diabolical for a supposedly Indian Restaurant standard. Coming from the West Midlands where my husband and I have sampled many an excellent Indian Restaurant meal and have always given excellent reviews we feel very let down and disappointed with this dining experience at The Naz at Monton, Manchester. As for recommending this restaurant to others NO CHANCE WHAT SO EVER. WE WILL NOT BE VISITING THIS RESTAURANT EVER AGAIN.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerstin F.3 months ago · 5 reviews

had a lovely meal for 2 at the Naz, both my husband and I picked a dish off the chef's special menu, and both were very flavoursome, would recommend. service here is always lovely and very attentive, cannot fault it. will definitely be back again