Reviews Ngon Ngon

ClerkenwellVietnamese, Asian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
206 Reviews
Ngon Ngon London image 1
Ngon Ngon London image 2
Ngon Ngon London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

206 Ngon Ngon Reviews

Read reviews about Ngon Ngon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ngon Ngon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ngon Ngon.

Excellent
5.3/6
206 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Steve W.15 days ago · 1 review

Quick, friendly service and delicious food. Thanks to the Ngon Ngon crew!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna-Louise C.22 days ago · 1 review

Nice food I will be back for more thanks :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Ally W.25 days ago · 1 review

Was really nice, quick service and really tasty food! Would definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Abhijat A.a month ago · 1 review

Great food. I am a regular here. Highly recommend try the Brisked pork

"Excellent"
6/6
SARAH M.2 years ago · 1 review

I booked a table here for lunch with my father, mother and sister. It was their first time having Vietnamese food and I know Ngon Ngon was the best place to introduce them! I have been a couple of times before. The food was, as usual, fresh and delicious. All the dishes we ordered were just fantastic and the iced coffee is the best! The host Alan was delightful, he really is the best host of any restaurant I have been to! He makes the atmosphere of the place warm and welcoming for everyone. Prise wise, it is a really good deal! I will be going back again soon for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Really friendly and welcoming staff, every member of our party was greeted individually and thanked for making a booking. We had great service, with a run down of the most popular dishes, and good banter too. The food was so tasty, that my mouth is watering, just thinking about it now. The goat salad was perfect, and the spring rolls had great flavours. My main was the sizzling goat with onion, and I absolutely loved it. I definitely recommend Ngon Ngon

"Excellent"
6/6
Howard S.a year ago · 12 reviews

There is only one word from Ngon Ngon..wonderful! Exceptional Vietnamese food in a charming ambience. Two friends introduced me to the restaurant a year ago; on Sunday I hosted lunch for three friends and they were completely blown away by the quality of the cooking: mango sea bass beautifully prepared with a divine crispy skin was perhaps the highlight of a terrific meal. Can't wait to return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pedro L.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Ngon Ngon is a very nice little restaurant with very tasty food and good prices. I used to go there every week and I worked nearby. It's one of my favourite restaurants in London. The staff is very welcoming and always with a smile. The vegetarian springs rolls are amazing. I strongly recommend the Pho Duck.

"Excellent"
6/6
Holly W.2 years ago · 1 review

This buzzing little gem is frequented by the lunch time crowds of local offices and rightly so! After easily booking a table online for an internal meeting on a thursday lunchtime, we arrived to our table and were greeted by a wonderful member of staff that was genuinely happy to serve us. He was polite, charming and made some great recommendations. The food was delicious and served in good time. It was great value for money and there were plenty of vegetarian options. I will definitely be going again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam H.8 months ago · 1 review

I've been to Ngon Ngon a few times. The food is always good, the staff remember you from your second visit and the service is quick over lunch- what more do you need?