Reviews Noa Restaurant

IslingtonKebab, Turkish, Mediterranean, European££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
47 Reviews
Noa Restaurant London image 1
Noa Restaurant London image 2
Noa Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

47 Noa Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Noa Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Noa Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Noa Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
47 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian R.2 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant provided good food in large sized portions at a great value price. service from friendly staff. A very pleasant atmosphere with the food served by friendly and efficient staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony I.3 months ago · 1 review

Love the food and the service and the warmth I felt when I walked in. Definitely recommend it. A nice place to enjoy a blend of heavy and light meals

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary J.5 months ago · 1 review

Came here with 3 friends and we all had something different and all enjoyed it. Mixed hot mezzo very good value. Lovely food and service very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Owain S.6 months ago · 1 review

Best kebab in London, friendly staff and great match day service

"Great"
5/6
Rachel L.5 months ago · 1 review

Very nice meal as at nice restaurant- it’s set behind a take away fast food kebab shop - you wouldn’t know its there and could be put off. But....go in, it’s cjearly very popular with those who know it’s there hidden behind the front counter. The food is impeccable, (kebabs cooked and plated by the front counter) and so was the service. We had a got mixed starter and chicken shish and mixed meat shish, these come served with rice and a salad of grated carrot, pickled red cabbage and lettuce. Portions are ample. We ate here before a concert at union chapel but I’d go back.

"Great"
5/6
Angela T.2 years ago · 1 review

The takeaway shopfront should not detract you from going inside. We had a quick dinner there before heading off the the cinema. Service was quick and very polite. The interior is cosy and they do their best to make sure you are not detracted by the take away business out front. Good for large groups as it does get quite noisy. Perfect for a casual dinner amongst friends. Lots of lamb and chicken dishes and a fairly good choice for vegetarians as well. My falafels were crisp and fresh and extremely well complemented with big serving of hummus, hot flat bread and tangy salad on the side.

"Great"
5/6
Kathleen H.4 months ago · 1 review

The food here was delicious. They really know how to cook lamb. We were a party of six and ordered many different items; all were well prepared and tasty. My only complaint is the service. There was only one waiter for the entire restaurant and he was worked off his feet. It took forever to receive food and was impossible to get the waiter's attention. We had to go to the counter for the bill.

"Great"
5/6
Victoria P.2 years ago · 11 reviews

An original Turkish doner kebab shop/restaurant with a difference! The restaurant area feels modern and luxurious, featuring black matte walls, a central roof window and wooden tables. I've ordered the lentil soup, which came with plenty of warm pitta bread and proved delicious - at only £4 a serving, you can't go wrong for a filling lunch meal!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara M.2 years ago · 1 review

Always great food and good service. Noa offers a varied menu at a very reasonable price. it is a great place to go with a bunch of mates for the evening and an excellent pre match venue for Arsenal home games.

"Excellent"
6/6
Philippa B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great place for a quick bite to eat before a concert at Union Chapel. Polite & prompt service, a wide variety of vegetarian options alongside plenty for meat eaters. Very tasty & fresh food. Thank you - we'll be back.