Reviews OKA

CamdenAsian, Japanese, Sushi, Drinks££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
111 Reviews
OKA London image 1
OKA London image 2
OKA London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

111 OKA Reviews

Read reviews about OKA here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at OKA. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about OKA.

Wonderful
5.5/6
111 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie D.10 days ago · 1 review

Absolutely delicious, lovely staff as always. Will definitely return again soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel B.15 days ago · 1 review

Nice casual atmosphere, food was great, highly recommend the hamachi nigiri

"Excellent"
6/6
James C.a month ago · 1 review

Very tasty food. A little pricey but well worth it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Celia L.a month ago · 4 reviews

Amazing food!! great atmosphere! lovely staff. worth a visit. :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan M.3 months ago · 10 reviews

We went for Sunday lunch to OKA, our first visit. At 12.30 it was full, it was lucky that we had booked a table. We had the miso salmon, delicious, and their sushi selection was very good and beautifully presented. The service was friendly and attentive. We will definately go back

"Good"
4/6
Martin L.6 months ago · 1 review

I wouldn’t rush back, but wasn’t disappointed. Food quality was very good, particularly the Hamachi and the Miso Aubergine. The OKA saki was disappointing, a little bland and weak. Ambience was poor, table far too small, a cramped atmosphere and too much activity because of their thriving takeaway business. Mocha for dessert were a nice way to end the meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan Q.2 years ago · 2 reviews

As always we had a wonderful meal and great service. The tuna tataki with truffle is amazing, as is the dragon roll. My kids love the chicken and salmon and teriyaki and we all love the cookie dough with coconut ice cream. The room is lovely and cozy but you need to book as not many tables.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hanan T.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a great time. Very delicious food, good and attentive service, a quaint and lovely atmosphere. Thumbs up for OKA we hope to return ASAP!

"Excellent"
6/6
Danielle B.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food and amazing service here as always I highly reccomend OKA primrose hill to anyone who wants a lovely meal without spending too much.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rami T.7 months ago · 1 review

The quality of the ingredients is faultless and the method of preparation so clean and healthy. The staff are charming and nothing is too much to ask off them. I consider Oka our preferred destination for Asian fusion food and would recommend it without reservation.