Reviews Olive Limes

TringIndian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Sindhu Restaurant

Bisham
5.4/6113
Sindhu Restaurant

Bina Tandoori - Northwood

Northwood
5.6/614
Bina Tandoori - Northwood

12 Olive Limes Reviews

Read reviews about Olive Limes here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Olive Limes. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Olive Limes.

Excellent
5.1/6
12 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mark W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, fantastic service. Plenty of vegetarian options offered on the menu. Wonderful restaurant with fabulous decor. A real gem and well worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon F.2 years ago · 1 review

Exceptional food. I have eaten at may different Indian restaurants but this was the best I have even been to! I would highly recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica T.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely staff, fantastic location and beautiful building with incredible high ceilings and wonderful atmosphere. Food was delicious and the chef made me a yummy 'bespoke' vegan meal as requested. Staff accommodated our request for a different table and even laid on a birthday cake for my friend. Oh! And they dimmed the lights and sang happy birthday. Really great meal and fantastic experience. I'll be coming back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bridget B.2 years ago · 1 review

We have been going to Olive Limes for 10 years now and we have always had great food and service. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

"Good"
4/6
Kelly B.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, when it arrived, the restaurant was'nt busy, the staff I thought were bored so they kept asking if we were ready to order a few times, as I was with my friend we wanted to catch while eating our pompadoms once ordered we did wait for around 45mimsbfor our food, apart from that a relaxing experience, I would visit again. Kelly from Bucks

"Great"
5/6
Alexander R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great menu choice. Lots of staff so service was quick and efficient. Lovely environment and ambiance. Food was well prepared and presented. Not the most inexpensive Indian restaurant around in the area but decent value for money .

"Great"
5/6
James L.2 years ago · 1 review

very good food indeed - one of the better Indian meals we've had. Upstairs room was very pleasant but on the chilly side., bring layers. Service was quick, polite and attentive but a little intense.

"Great"
5/6
james t.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice setting, attentive staff and lovely food. Not the cheapest place to eat but you get what you paid for and I would definitely eat here again

"Great"
5/6
Hannah M.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food just little wait for food as it’s so busy which is obviously a good sign. Nice atmosphere to eat in. Very polite waiters

"Good"
4/6
Fiona P.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food, well presented. Very expensive water £6.80 for a bottle for 2, and a still (meant to be tap) for an 11 year old.