Reviews Peachy Keens

Northern QuarterInternational, Indian, Italian, British££££
Excellent
4.7/6
127 Reviews
Peachy Keens Manchester image 1
Peachy Keens Manchester image 2
Peachy Keens Manchester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

127 Peachy Keens Reviews

Read reviews about Peachy Keens here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Peachy Keens. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Peachy Keens.

Excellent
4.7/6
127 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria H.10 days ago · 1 review

Great place,food is gorgeous so much choice. very clean, friendly staff, very attentive staff. Prices are cheapest I've seen the trek to Manchester is well worth it.. ❤️ ❤️ Second time and very happy still roll on x3

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon B.12 days ago · 1 review

Food was really good A great choice of different dishes Staff friendly Would recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Amina K.19 days ago · 1 review

I booked a table for the first time, although I know this is not always required. It felt busier than normal but that is understandable due to Mothers day. We were charged normal Sunday prices even though I was expecting a higher price considering the occasional. Food and atmosphere is always great at Peachy’s. Me and my family are regular visitors and we have got to know some of the staff very well. A pleasant visit overall, will be visiting again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
ellie w.20 days ago · 1 review

The food was brilliant, love how it’s all different types and the waiters was great, fast at getting finished plates and serving us with more drinks, thank you x

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerrie M.9 months ago · 1 review

Introduced 5 new people to Peachy Keens on Saturday night, there were 8 of us in total so I was glad I booked. The kids obviously loved it but the adults were really impressed with the quantity of options and the quality. “I LOVE this place “ said one, “it’s the best day EVER “ said another. It’s the first time I’ve been I’ve been in the evening and the choice was excellent.

New"Bad"
2/6
Lisa W.14 days ago · 1 review

I went to peach keans on Saturday at 5:30. Paying the highest amount of the week. So you would have thought that you would have got value for money, I’m afraid not. A lot of food was cold. There was a lot of white fish things but some were a little dry as they had been there for a while. Disappointed on the curries as there was no chicken korma so could not have any curry. Food was very limited as there was a little bit of everything. But that does not mean good. It just means ie Chinese. Noodles sweet n sour chicken spring rolls and prawn crackers. After some waiting and eyeballing the chef behind the counter. I think he was annoyed as he did not want to serve me I got a piece of fresh cooked steak. Unfortunately I could not eat it as it was far to thought I could not even cut through it. Not sure what it really was. Apart from the very big let down on the main meal, the deserts were lovely fresh and mostly home made. It was ashame about this place as the whole set up and staff were lovely, but for me I just waisted my money I don’t think I would be bring my family or friends. There are much better value places to go. Sorry peach keans.

"Excellent"
6/6
Don R.7 months ago · 1 review

We had a lovely time. Myself, partner and 2 Granddaughters, one of whom had just turned 18, had some fantastic food in a lovely, relaxed atmosphere. All food was cooked beautifully and nice and hot. The staff were all polite and courteous, removing any empty or finished with plates quickly. It is fantastic value at lunchtime and we'll worth a visit. We will be returning again both in November and December.

"Great"
5/6
Julie T.8 months ago · 1 review

Plenty of choice of foods to suit most tastes and good value for money. Only draw back was that the waiter/waitress came to clear your plate as soon as you placed knife and fork down... a couple of minutes later would of been more appropriate . Unsure if it was due to not being busy and wanted to ensure they kept on top of things before a mad rush may come in . Will definitely return .

"Excellent"
6/6
Pat H.6 months ago · 1 review

Great choice. Hot foot. Brilliant time. This is our 3rd time at Peachy Keens it never fails to impress. I am sure will be back soon.

"Good"
4/6
Bethany F.a month ago · 1 review

So I booked a table through Quandoo for 9 and they rang and told me that I needed to be there earlier which wasn't a problem for us but could be for someone who'd planned a night & when we got there, we were told we'd come at the wrong time? the price you can grumble at however some of the food mainly the fish looked and tasted like it had been there for hours.