Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Soho
Pho & Bun
Pho & Bun Reviews

Pho & Bun

Vietnamese, Asian

Dishes priced around£10

Photo of restaurant Pho & Bun in Soho, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Pho & Bun (49)

Read what people think about Pho & Bun. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Pho & Bun before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Pho & Bun and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

49 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
621
521
45
3
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Oomaladevi P.4 hours ago · 1 review

It is a love place. We were welcome warmly. All the staff were very attentive and friendly. We had a nice chat with the manager, too. They were very accommodating and trying to teach us how to use the chopsticks which was nice. The food was really nice and the service was good and quick. We will definitely recommend and will go back soon.

"Very good"
5/6
sarah m.24 days ago · 1 review

Good service and good food I don’t need to write any more

"Good"
4/6
Kamilla P.4 months ago · 1 review

Good food, great service and good atmosphere - only little draw back is that it is very tight with space.

"Good"
4/6
Andrew G.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food. Staff friendly. Bit like a cafe not restaurant

"Very good"
5/6
WAYNE P.5 months ago · 97 reviews

Really nice. Great venue, great food. Friendly staff as well

"Good"
4/6
Debbie D.5 months ago · 5 reviews

The venue was packed so I'm glad I booked a table. The wrap and chicken wings came as one starter, both tasty. I thought the BBQ pork would have more of a sauce. Caramel was small but tasty. Wine was nice. Service was ok but it was busy so meal took 1.5hrs and we had to rush off to a theatre matinee.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin R.7 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and service thank you to management team and staff

"Excellent"
6/6
dianne d.7 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere. Amazing food, lovely staff Thank you so much

"Good"
4/6
Indi S.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Lovely restaurant, with great food, although staff weren’t very attentive and service was quite slow.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tsvetoslav I.a year ago · 10 reviews

Super professional service and the food was delicious. I will visit adain!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tsvetoslav I.2 years ago · 10 reviews

The cuisine was excellent! I will definitely visit again! Thanks to the staff!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin N.2 years ago · 4 reviews

A little bit pricey for what you get and was left feeling hungry after 2 starters and a Bun Bo. But the food was nice. Would go again and recommend never-the-less.

"Very good"
5/6
Pamela G.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Good, tasty food, big portions, lots of choice and friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert J.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Kleines Restaurant direkt am West End. Das Essen war sehr gut (ausser das Dessert, aber dies ist Geschmackssache). Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Sehr empfehlenswert.

"Very good"
5/6
Susan S.4 years ago · 18 reviews

We love Pho & Bun! The staff are always so friendly and welcoming. We were a table of four. We all had the Bao buns which were fabulous! Perfect location for the restaurant right in the West End by all the theatres.

"Very good"
5/6
Luna C.4 years ago · 1 review

Cosy atmosphere. Great food. Salt & pepper squid outstanding. Would go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alisha D.4 years ago · 1 review

Great time and great service, liked the vegetarian options :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Yasmine E.4 years ago · 1 review

Great food!!!! Nice staff and cozy atmosphere! The pho is amazing. Next time trying the bao buns!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosanna W.4 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and great service. Best Vietnamese I've had round soho

"Very good"
5/6
Kalpa S.5 years ago · 1 review

Enjoyed the salads and good vegetarian options. Will go again

"Very good"
5/6
Mari K.5 years ago · 1 review

Pho was very nice. Seating was maybe a little too packed.

"Very good"
5/6
Kiran S.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Service and atmospehere was good . The sticky honey wings were amazing wish there was more than 3 in a portion

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina O.5 years ago · 1 review

Great service and tasty food 😊 would highly recommend !

"Very good"
5/6
Jonathan W.5 years ago · 1 review

Good service and decent authentic viet food. Worth a try

"Very good"
5/6
Loes J.5 years ago · 1 review

Really nice. Food is good quality. Place is cosy,especially upstairs.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric W.5 years ago · 1 review

The beef pho is absolutely tasty and soft. Soup is hot. King prawn summer roll is a must try. Will definitely go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Silvi B.5 years ago · 1 review

Best Vietnamese restaurant in London. Great service and tasty food

"Very good"
5/6
Eiko T.5 years ago · 1 review

The meals we had were reasonable, tasty and in good portion size! I would go back there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
elisse a.5 years ago · 1 review

Always a pleasure, and that's why I am always returning!

"Very good"
5/6
Joanna B.5 years ago · 15 reviews

Tasty authentic Vietnamese food that won’t break the bank in the heart of theatreland.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tori C.5 years ago · 1 review

We are a vegan and vegetarian and our waiter gave us helpful recommendations. There were a lot of options, our restrictions were well accommodated!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sijana M.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food, good service and very good value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Bridgit L.5 years ago · 1 review

Good fast service. Friendly staff. Amazing food ( and recommend the cocktails!)

"Very good"
5/6
Joanna B.5 years ago · 15 reviews

Really friendly staff and great food. A wonderful introduction for my nieces to Vietnamese food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane N.5 years ago · 1 review

Really enjoyable and second visit as good as the first.

"Very good"
5/6
Dan S.5 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, great service, good price - I highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona C.5 years ago · 1 review

Really great food, friendly staff, nice ambience. Definitely will go again!

"Good"
4/6
Andy H.5 years ago · 1 review

3rd/4th time eating here. Food always fresh and tasty. Bao buns and summer rolls in particular are lovely. Ambience is very relaxed and lighting matches the mood. Drinks service can be a little slow and the desserts aren’t up to much. Other than that, a great place to eat!

"Very good"
5/6
Tim C.5 years ago · 1 review

Delicious fresh food, authentic, very central on Shaftesbury Avenue, staff lovely. Tables quite small and close together and cocktails quite small but will absolutely go back.

"Very good"
5/6
Yuko F.5 years ago · 20 reviews

We liked tasty sweet chicken wings very much. It is a good location and staffs are all so friendly. We would like to come back soon.