Reviews Pinto Thai Putney

PutneyThai, Asian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
15 Reviews
Pinto Thai Putney London image 1
Pinto Thai Putney London image 2
Pinto Thai Putney London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Pinto Thai Putney Reviews

Read reviews about Pinto Thai Putney here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pinto Thai Putney. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pinto Thai Putney.

Excellent
5.2/6
15 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis d.10 months ago · 31 reviews

I love Thai food, and this restaurant has very good quality dishes. I came alone and had a wonderful time. Many places in London to get Thai nowadays but this is great quality

"Excellent"
6/6
Phoebe L.a year ago · 1 review

This was lovely! Great food and beers, and friendly service :) 2 of us, we had a sharing plate of starters which was particularly good and a curry and rice each which were good sized portions as well as tasty. Would recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Riccardo G.2 years ago · 1 review

Image to go back to your grand mother's place and she prepares to you all the specials and traditional good stuff. Now image for a moment that your granny was from Thai... Here you are, back home in your with your Thai food. Amazing traditional Thai food with great quality products !

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great as always! Went there on sat night and had a great pad Thai and curry with good cold beer. Ice cream dessert was very good as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ken M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Four of us visited Pinto Thai Putney and had great food - too many good dishes to describe. Friendly waiting staff. And the very large menus are fun once you get over the shock. Good to have an excellent Thai restaurant in Putney.

"Great"
5/6
Laura Signe d.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food and lovely staff. We had to wait for one of our main dishes to arrive but they were really apologetic and gave us a drink on the house for the wait. Food was delicious -truly authentic. Loved the atmosphere and friendly staff. Can't wait to go again.

"Okay"
3/6
Suzie M.2 years ago · 1 review

Having gone to Pinto Thai due to its proximity to Talad Thai, one of the first Thai supermarkets in the U.K. which I used to use when I lived nearby in the early 1980s, I assumed the food would be truely authentic. However, whilst there was nothing wrong with the meal it was not the authentic experience I was hoping for, in terms of flavour or texture.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chloe N.2 years ago · 1 review

excellent! 2nd time at Pinto and the food was delicious (authentic Thai cooked by Thai!), staff lovely and great atmosphere. I love this restaurant - would highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yves M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good, reasonably priced, tasty food. Fast , smiling service . A very good expérience overall.cutlery and Plate a little cheap Would be the only negative.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven B.2 years ago · 1 review

Went for a birthday meal with my family on a Friday night and loved it. Great food, awesome service, lovely atmosphere. Will definitely go again