Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Liverpool
Wavertree
Portland Street 358
Portland Street 358 Reviews

Portland Street 358

International, British, Contemporary

Dishes priced around£9

Photo of restaurant Portland Street 358 in Wavertree, Liverpool

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Portland Street 358 (300)

Read what people think about Portland Street 358. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Portland Street 358 before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Portland Street 358 and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

300 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6189
571
423
39
26
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Olivia W.5 months ago · 1 review

I always go here. Food and service is always great however today I attended with 2, 11 month old babies (twins) and the restaurant only had 2 high chairs meaning we had to hold one baby for most of the time we where eating. It’s not a negative as the food is always lovely, however I just feel they should have more than 2 high chairs.

"Excellent"
6/6
james s.a year ago · 6 reviews

Lovely place to go too av always came here can’t fault the staff or food 10 out of 10

"Very good"
5/6
Jade Louise C.a year ago · 20 reviews

Great experience, great food and staff are super helpful. Nothing is an issue for them

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade Louise C.a year ago · 20 reviews

Great breakfast, amazing atmosphere. Not too busy but not too quite either

"Excellent"
6/6
Susie M.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Absolutely love this place, breakfast is always a hit with all the family!

"Excellent"
6/6
Susie M.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Amazing as always! Can’t wait to come back! Just lovely!

"Excellent"
6/6
james M.2 years ago · 47 reviews

Lovely breakfasts friendly staff was a nice vibe will be visiting again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
james M.2 years ago · 47 reviews

the food was outstanding 10 out of 10 I made up I have found this will be your regular from now on

"Excellent"
6/6
Jack C.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Great service, friendly and polite staff, helpful staff, great atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
nikita s.2 years ago · 18 reviews

lovely tasty food, friendly staff. would highly recommend a visit to here

"Excellent"
6/6
adam j.2 years ago · 52 reviews

Fantastic service and great food and atmosphere with a pleasant ambiance!

"Excellent"
6/6
adam j.2 years ago · 52 reviews

Gorgeous Breck fast love this place never missis a beat foods all ways up to scratch and the staff are lovely

"Excellent"
6/6
adam j.2 years ago · 52 reviews

Lovely Brecky sausage was fresh bacon was lovely atmosphere is good fast service great staff . Thanks Adam

"Excellent"
6/6
james M.2 years ago · 47 reviews

Great value for money food was superb up to a high standard keep it up

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie W.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely as always, very clean and fast service, staff are amazing

"Very good"
5/6
Nick D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Really nice food with good service. Would highly recommend a visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Susie M.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Amazing as always! Already booked back in for a meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade C.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Had a lovely full English breakfast here. Was spot on, would definitely return

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely staff lovely food. Friendly atmosphere. Yes yes yes yes

"Excellent"
6/6
Susie M.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Amazing as always! Lovely service and great food! Can’t wait to come back!!

"Average"
3/6
Rhian K.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Didn’t really rate Portland Street. Took forever to be seated even with a reservation - didn’t actually get asked if we had one.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony G.3 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food. Been a few times for breakfast. And the place can't be beaten. The staff can't do enough for you. Always a smile. And top of the range food. 👍😋

"Excellent"
6/6
Susie M.3 years ago · 8 reviews

Amazing as always! Service was fab, food was delicious! We will definitely be back!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike A.3 years ago · 1 review

Great food and great service. Can't wait to go back.

"Very good"
5/6
Tina M.3 years ago · 1 review

Lovely staff, lovely ambience, lovely breakfast...will revisit hopefully very soon.

"Very good"
5/6
david m.3 years ago · 1 review

Very nice breakfast service was slightly slow but will return overall good experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura C.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Yet another wonderful evening at Portland St! Emma provided top service, as always!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie B.3 years ago · 1 review

Amazing place. Amazing staff. Amazing food as always. My FAV place.xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew J.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Really lovely food and amazing people. Loved it all. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
JULIE H.3 years ago · 1 review

Great food. Staff welcoming and they go the extra mile.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda B.3 years ago · 1 review

I had the chicken pancakes. They were amazing and everything went well together. Can’t wait to head back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah C.3 years ago · 8 reviews

Always a good meal in Portland St. Went for brunch and it did not disappoint, wish I could have those piggy pancakes every day!

"Very good"
5/6
Jayne C.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Service and food was great. Will definitely go back soon

"Very good"
5/6
Mark E.4 years ago · 1 review

Great staff working hard during rush lunch lokking after our kids need too

"Excellent"
6/6
Polly S.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Good food and lovely staff everything was spot on worth a visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Niall j.4 years ago · 1 review

Staff were very polite, place was clean, food was good

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan C.4 years ago · 1 review

Food was unreal, the cocktails we had were gorgeous and the staff were lovely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Becky B.4 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food, worth a visit. Friendly and welcoming staff. Will visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona I.4 years ago · 1 review

Food amazing, wait staff so lovely and helpful. Will definitely be returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris R.4 years ago · 1 review

Really good service really good food all round really good.

...