Reviews Porto Ricco

Excellent
5.2/6
57 Reviews
Porto Ricco London image 1
Porto Ricco London image 2
Porto Ricco London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

57 Porto Ricco Reviews

Read reviews about Porto Ricco here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Porto Ricco. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Porto Ricco.

Excellent
5.2/6
57 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Hugo G.6 days ago · 3 reviews

A reasonable experience- always a bit quiet at lunchtime though

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ricardo R.11 days ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and really good food, I definitely love it!!

New"Excellent"
6/6
steven h.12 days ago · 1 review

Great service, food and value. Thanks a lot for a nice evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Harry F.16 days ago · 1 review

Excellent service, friendly staff, amazing food, would highly recommend. Hidden gem

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil G.25 days ago · 4 reviews

The restaurant was very busy last night with a large Birthday Party going on but the staff were on the ball with great service and plenty of attention to the other customers. The food was amazing and didn't stop coming. I will go back to Porto Ricco in Staines.

"Okay"
3/6
Balbinder L.a year ago · 1 review

First time for this food experience - my expectations which were set from reading up about the food and service, were pretty high, unfortunately the reality turned out different. The gourmet salad bar was pretty unappealing - felt more like Xmas leftovers as it had brussels sprouts and parsnips (both chilled/cold) as part of the salad. I personally felt the meats were pretty slow to come out and be served, and didn't realise/appreciate that each meat serving would be offered around the whole restaurant, so actual portions were pretty limited. The unlimited sides weren't topped up, (fries, rice and some kind of bean stew), probably because the level of staffing wasn't adequate - the plus point being that the staff themselves were lovely, friendly and chatty. Maybe just a bad day ....

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

This was a first time visit for us and a first time experience for most of the group to this type of dinning and we can't fault it the service was excellent food the same the staff couldn't do enough for us all in all a great night a fantastic meal and definitely going to visit again. SOON.

"Excellent"
6/6
Inês G.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing staff, food and ambience. Definitely, something to repeat!! Price/quality of service ratio is spot on! Thank you, staff from Porto Ricco for making our evening so pleasant!

"Great"
5/6
Richard M.3 months ago · 3 reviews

This was my first time here, me and my partner really enjoyed ourselves. However, we feel that it is more of a group evening out. I wouldn't go here if you're a vegetarian, as £16 for the unlimited salad would be a bit of a steep price to pay. but £21 for unlimited meat and salad that can be great value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamain G.7 months ago · 1 review

We had a great dinner for 7 people. The atmosphere was nice, staff amazing and the food lovely. Overall the bill was also very reasonable (inc 2 of us had alcohol). I’d definitely recommend as a nice place for dinner.