Reviews Pulcinella - Glasgow

City CentreItalian, Pizza, European££££
Excellent
5.3/6
54 Reviews
Pulcinella - Glasgow Glasgow image 1
Pulcinella - Glasgow Glasgow image 2
Pulcinella - Glasgow Glasgow image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

54 Pulcinella - Glasgow Reviews

Read reviews about Pulcinella - Glasgow here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pulcinella - Glasgow. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pulcinella - Glasgow.

Excellent
5.3/6
54 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Christine C.23 days ago · 3 reviews

Great place to eat and meet friends. Atmosphere is lovely Busy on the day with everyone obviously enjoying themselves. Will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy-Jane M.a month ago · 1 review

Love Pulcinella - always have a great meal with fabulous service. The team make you feel special and part of the family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz G.a month ago · 3 reviews

Good food and service and staff are always so friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Evelyn M.a month ago · 1 review

Fabulous food Huge portions Love it Will go back *

"Excellent"
6/6
Roy L.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly and obliging staff, their food and offers are very good value especially if you book online. As well as visiting with friends, I also take my wife and we find it to be unfussy and welcoming. If you can see past the dated decor you will find it a comforting oasis off a busy city street - it is a go to place if you are unsure of what you are going to find when it comes to looking for a good Italian meal. Just check out the clientele, they know a good thing when they see one !

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda P.8 months ago · 1 review

Back at Pulcinella once again today for lunch. Took a friend who hasn't been before. As usual the staff lovely and friendly. Our waiter sat us at window and we had a very tasty lunch. My friend really enjoyed lunch and now a fan of Pullcinella!! I will be back soon with more friends! Thanks again x

"Excellent"
6/6
sonya c.10 months ago · 1 review

Love, love, love this little Italian restaurant! Hidden gem in Glasgow. Been several times with a warm welcome and fantastic fare this is a great choice for lunch or dinner, a quick bite or a celebration. Thank you we celebrated my graduation at the restaurant yesterday and it finished a fantastic day! 🥂

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah K.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was lovely, well worth the £13.95. 3 courses for £13.95. I had the bruschetta, the chicken in mushroom sauce and the profitta rolls - all were delicious. My partner had the meatballs, the chicken milenease amd the icecream - again all delicious. We will be back next month.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jim M.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food with very friendly staff. We had a 3 month old baby with us and it did not cause an issue, in fact the majority of other customers were very taken with him as I think it added to the family atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gordon L.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great service, and an amazingly authentic atmosphere. We had a great family experience and will most certainly return again in the future. One of the best I’ve been to in the city. I’d recommend this place to anyone.