Reviews Purbani - Netley

NetleyIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
24 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bayleaf Kitchen

Ocean Village
5.6/6169
Bayleaf Kitchen

Basmati - Locks Heath

Locks Heath
5.3/6152
Basmati - Locks Heath

24 Purbani - Netley Reviews

Read reviews about Purbani - Netley here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Purbani - Netley. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Purbani - Netley.

Excellent
5.4/6
24 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Linda M.6 months ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant, great food, and good price, prompt service, and friendly staff, will definitely go again, and will recommend friends and family, when they visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert S.7 months ago · 1 review

Friendly, polite staff, helpful with the menu and tasty hot food. Have been there twice and will definitely go again, even if its only for a take away.

"Excellent"
6/6
adrian a.8 months ago · 1 review

absolutely excellent . Service very good and friendly . It is essential however that the head chef is available . I went two nights in a row and on each occasion the meal was delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki C.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Food is absolutely amazing - well worth the drive down! Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. My only criticism is that service was very slow considering it was so quiet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe S.2 years ago · 1 review

Always a lovely experience. The food is incredible with great portion size and full of flavour. Well catered for those who love spice and equally for those who don't. Very friendly staff, well priced and warm atmosphere. Can't recommend it enough!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pam P.a year ago · 1 review

We'd had takeaways from Purbani so thought we have a meal there. The restaurant was very clean and nicely laid out. Staff were friendly and the food couldn't be faulted. Will go again and would recommend to others

"Excellent"
6/6
Annemarie D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fab food and staff were lovely. Great value will return for sure. A lovely calm atmosphere after a long drive.we were recommended by a friend to go and she is a regular. I can see why.

"Excellent"
6/6
Danny M.2 years ago · 1 review

What a Fantastic place. The food is consistently good as we have had takeaway from here before. The service was exceptional the waiters were very attentive and nothing was too much trouble. Definitely going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen W.2 years ago · 1 review

I have been to this restaurant several times after moving to Netley Abbey last summer. The standard of food is always excellent and the staff are very friendly. I highly recommend a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise W.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful evening..food was superb as was the service..for a special occasion i would highly recommend it you will not be disappointed..and reasonable prices to ..thank you for another lovely evening