Reviews Rana's Restaurant

City CentreIndian, Asian, Asian Fusion££££
Excellent
5.3/6
26 Reviews
Rana's Restaurant Stirling image 1
Rana's Restaurant Stirling image 2
Rana's Restaurant Stirling image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

26 Rana's Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Rana's Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rana's Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rana's Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
26 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Karen H.2 months ago · 1 review

Our meal was delicious, the chicken tikka was superb. We will definitely be back, again & again. Service was very good and a very relaxed atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark L.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and the service was second to none. Staff were very attentive and friendly and would certainly go back again. Thanks for a great night and we will see you again very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith S.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent Service, great food. Really polite waiters and nothing was a problem. Well done. I would not only go back next time I am in Stirling but also recommend Rana's too.

"Excellent"
6/6
agnes m.5 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing and service was first class. Nothing was too much bother. We had a table of 9 and everyone was extremely happy. Definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carolyn W.2 years ago · 1 review

Decided to go to Rana's on recommendation of a friend. It was a lovely meal and lovely surroundings. I think it has recently had a refit and everything looks very new. Sometimes I feel the decor in restaurants lets them down but Rana's is very nice. Excellent menu and everyone, there were 5 of us, enjoyed their meal and said they would want to go again. I would highly recommend Rana's as the food, staff and surroundings were excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janis M.7 months ago · 1 review

Delicious! The starter platter for £9 was two each of six tasty meat or vegetable morsels, with three delicious sweet sauces for dipping. The chicken tikka masala had a fresh, creamy, coconutty sauce. The garlic Naan was fluffy, soft, and homemade. The wine was reasonably priced. The service was attentive and polite. Overall, excellent!

"Great"
5/6
MARION g.a year ago · 1 review

Great location as close to the railway station. Greeted warmly on arrival. Good choice of menu. Asked for Goan fish for a starter and they accommodated us. Good menu choice and waiter very attentive. Would highly recommend. Had a delicious meal and followed by large portion of Galub Jamin.Would definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise H.2 years ago · 1 review

Service and food was top notch!! Good time had by all who went. Table for ten set out in such a way that we could all be part of the same conversation and chat easily - was well thought out

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy W.a year ago · 1 review

Had a lovely meal, staff very friendly and didn’t have to wait too long to be served. The restaurant was busy which is always a good sign. If up in Stirling again would def go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith B.2 years ago · 1 review

Superb food and great staff, it is always a pleasure to dine at Ranas. Try the house specials, they are tastey and the garlic nans are the best I have had anywhere