Reviews Red Chilli 2

Town CentreAsian, Bangladeshi, Indian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
41 Reviews
Red Chilli 2 Wakefield image 1
Red Chilli 2 Wakefield image 2
Red Chilli 2 Wakefield image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

41 Red Chilli 2 Reviews

Read reviews about Red Chilli 2 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Red Chilli 2. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Red Chilli 2.

Wonderful
5.6/6
41 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Georgia T.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing food as always! And the staff are so friendly!!! Would definitely recommend to everyone!! Was nice to see the new creations menu! Was really lovely to try something different!

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN B.2 months ago · 1 review

We thought it was a great restaurant. We really enjoyed the food and the service. We really enjoyed our meal and would definately go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Beverley H.2 months ago · 1 review

Yet again another fantastic meal at Red Chilli. Never fails to impress us. Food is magnificent & so is the service. Always perfect. We don't go anywhere else for a curry. Superb.

"Excellent"
6/6
clare h.4 months ago · 1 review

Gorgeous food! most of us had the buffet but one ordered from the menu. Service was excellent and great value for money... can't really ask for more! Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gail S.a year ago · 7 reviews

Warm welcome (wheelchair friendly). Lovely food with very generous portions, in modern, relaxing surroundings (much better inside than outside!). I would highly recommended the Red Chilli 2.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam C.a year ago · 1 review

I've bee to the Red Chilli 2 several times and never had any issues, the food is always spot and service is likewise. Can't rate highly enough.

"Great"
5/6
Philip B.a year ago · 1 review

Will definitely go back to Red Chilli 2 at Wakefield,staff very professional food was very good and nice and clean inside this Indian Restaurant is one of the best in Wakefield.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison H.a year ago · 1 review

Great staff. Cheerful and very helpful. Lovely comfortable reastaurant. Extensive menu with lots of choice. The food was delicious and came in large portions! So much so that we had some boxed to take home. I would definitely eat here again and recommend it to anyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marisa H.5 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food & service as always. I haven't been able to go for a while now and the owner still remembers me and what we've spoken about in the past which made me feel like a valued customer. Will definitely try to go more often.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stacey S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Beautiful food as always. The restuarant has been refurbished and looks lovely. Staff efficiant and polite as per usual. We went for the 4 course banquet for £10.99 each and we was not disappointed.