Reviews Regards

EdgbastonIndian, Asian, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.4/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6276
Praza

13 Regards Reviews

Read reviews about Regards here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Regards. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Regards.

Excellent
5.4/6
13 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
carole b.10 months ago · 1 review

Our friends and us had a great evening. Food and service was excellent and we felt very welcomed and comfortbale. Excellent will certainly book again SOON/

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven W.a year ago · 25 reviews

Pleasant welcome on arrival with attentive but not overpowering service. Our food was well presented, tasty & satisfying. The food & drink was realistically priced. Generally, a good evening which will be repeated shortly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jill B.2 years ago · 1 review

Celebrating a birthday. We had great food and the atmosphere was relaxed and friendly. The staff were attentive and very pleasant and served the food professionally. The meal was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nathaniel G.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and service, very welcoming and good free parking facilities right outside the restaurant. Already booked another table in advance. . . . .

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A nice friendly atmosphere and polite efficient staff. The menu has a wide and varied selection of dishes and the ones we had were excellent , the bar had a good range of bottled and draught drinks available.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dorothy G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A great find - food and service were superb. And disabled access very good. There was a wide range of choice of dishes; each of our party chose a different menu,, and all ewere proclaimed excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate P.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a very enjoyable meal there very quiet but as it was Monday night probably expected. Could not fault the food or the service of the staff, very polite & helpful. No complaints what's so ever.

"Great"
5/6
Anthony B.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere inside the restaurant as it was quite busy. Starters were superb especially off the chefs specialities. Hot garlic fish was superb and so were the king prawns. Mains were just as good and would highly recommend anyone to go here.

"Great"
5/6
Cassandra F.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely lamb tawa!!! So. Nice service was good worth the 45 minute wait garlic bread had to be re done - pleasant evening would definetly return to the restaurant for either take out or dining. Toilets could do with refurbish

"Great"
5/6
Alanna B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service and catered for a large group superbly. Unfortunately they missed the lamb in a chicken and lamb sagwalla and still charged for it but I doubt this is a regular occurrence