Reviews Reyhana Restaurant

Kentish TownPersian/Iranian, Middle Eastern££££
Excellent
5.4/6
31 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Abshar restaurant

Croydon Centre
5.2/652
Abshar restaurant

Diba

Wimbledon
5.3/651
Diba

31 Reyhana Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Reyhana Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Reyhana Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Reyhana Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
31 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian Z.2 years ago · 1 review

Ridiculously low prices for ridiculously delicious food. And plentiful portions. Come very, very hungry. Low on atmosphere, high on flavor, simple menu options. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
sylvia f.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Really delicious food and very friendly service. We're lucky to have such a good local Persian restaurant. Portions are huge, and they're very happy to give take-away cartons. Excellent value and will certainly come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
(deleted) X.2 years ago · 1 review

The food and service was great at Reyhana, we had a mixed grill platter which was very tasty, the apple tea was also fantastic. Small place but would certainly go back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Luca C.2 years ago · 1 review

went with iranian friends and we were all impressed by the quality. Easily the best Persian restaurant in town. we will go back again and again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris B.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Reyhana has the most authentic and delicious Persian food I've found in London, and at the most reasonable prices imaginable. They serve dishes that take my memories straight back to Tehran. The servings are so generous that it makes sense to share a few things between you. The aubergine-based starter with caramalized red onion in it is my favourite, and yesterday, for the first time, we tried the lamb shank main. It was tender, falling off the bone, and I'll be back for more

"Excellent"
6/6
Craig S.2 years ago · 1 review

Really lovely food and friendly staff in a cute, clean restaurant. Incredible value for money too. It's a great place to get some nice food if you're going to The Fiddler's Elbow for a gig too - it's just across the road.

"Great"
5/6
Sophie S.2 years ago · 1 review

AMAZING FOOD. It was fairly quiet for a Friday night but that didn't bother us. The waiter was lovely. Again, food is so delicious. Even my father, who is Iranian, loved the food, and he is picky about every restaurant he goes to! Ha.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katherine T.2 years ago · 9 reviews

A hidden gem in Chalk Farm. My eat night-out was fabulous served by very friendly staff and the authentic Persian food. When we saw the bill, it was another surprise - so reasonable. Fully Recommended!

"Great"
5/6
Sharon C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great restaurant with wonderful food and attentive service. Can't believe how low the prices were. Please go - the only drawback is the neighbourhood! Also a little quiet on a Friday night so needs more diners for sure.

"Great"
5/6
david j.2 years ago · 1 review

the service was excellent and very friendly at this pleasant restaurant. We found the food to be very rich so did not particularly enjoy it, hence the lower mark but this may be how Persian food is.