Reviews Ristorante Belvedere

EalingItalian, European££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
11 Reviews
Ristorante Belvedere London image 1
Ristorante Belvedere London image 2
Ristorante Belvedere London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Ristorante Belvedere Reviews

Read reviews about Ristorante Belvedere here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ristorante Belvedere. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ristorante Belvedere.

Wonderful
5.6/6
11 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jacki W.5 months ago · 1 review

Authentic and always delicious, high-quality Italian cuisine. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff, pleasant surroundings. Best Italian restaurant in London, at the price. The selection of starters is not to be missed - outstanding.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave C.7 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic service, tremendous passion and knowledge of food being offered and very nicely cooked, everything I remembered from my previous visits. Will definitely visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacques S.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, very good quality of food. We've had a ball, the server were very professional and had great knowledge of the menu. Definitely would recommend the belvedere Restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle B.a year ago · 4 reviews

The Belvedere is a simply an amazing Italian Ristorante, they have a fabulous array of food choices as well as a fantastic specials presentation. The staff are very friendly, and accommodating to your needs.

"Okay"
3/6
Peter B.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food on both nights we visited but the "verbal specials" announced so enthusiastically to us did not include prices and we were shocked on our second visit to receive a bill for over £98 for a 2 course meal plus drinks for 2. They really do need to have a printed specials menu with prices. At £26 per main course I would expect haut couture quality which, though good, was not at that standard. I was also disappointed to see 10% automatically added as a service charge in addition to a £2 automatic cover charge. We will not be returning on our next visit to London!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle B.a year ago · 4 reviews

We have been going to this restaurant for years, the service is excellent, the staff are friendly and willing to help. The food is out of this world fantastic, it's because of these reasons that we keep going back. You will have a lovely dinning experience here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Latha H.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely place. Driven past it so many times never been in until yesterday. Helpful staff and lovely food with many loyal customers. Very accommodating and the reading of the chefs specials made everyone's mouths drool. Recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle B.a year ago · 4 reviews

This just happens to be our favourite local Italian restaurant, the staff are warm and friendly. The food is heavenly, and well priced. We highly recommend you visit and enjoy a night out.

"Great"
5/6
Andrew B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent evening with the family for a pre-christmas dinner. Very good service and delicious food. Good to see that things haven't changed much since I last visited 17 years ago, still a great family run restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle B.a year ago · 4 reviews

A lovely eating place, excellent food served by pleasant and attentive staff members who are always willing to accommodate the customer. Fantastic atmosphere, with lovely live music.