Reviews Round Square

Finsbury ParkAsian, Chinese, Vietnamese, Cantonese££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
41 Reviews
Round Square London image 1
Round Square London image 2
Round Square London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

41 Round Square Reviews

Read reviews about Round Square here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Round Square. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Round Square.

Wonderful
5.5/6
41 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tara H.a month ago · 6 reviews

Our favourite local chinese always fresh quality food and service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tara H.a month ago · 6 reviews

We visited on a saturday and the restaurant was busy. The food was excellent and the staff super friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lai Mee C.2 months ago · 1 review

Really friendly and welcoming plus very tasty food. Very extensive menu, very busy full of locals. Nothing negative to say at all. A very enjoyable meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Tara H.3 months ago · 6 reviews

This was my first time at this restaurant and the food and staff were amazing. The food was all cooked fresh with extremely large portions.

"Great"
5/6
Heidi S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

This was a very pleasant surprise, although some dishes were more interesting than others. The mixed starter was wonderful as was the pork belly, mushroom and tofu hot pot. The pho was okay, if slightly bland, as was the wonton soup. The prawns and green peppers with black bean sauce were good. Service was pleasant, but sadly, we were not offered any prawn crackers, despite the fact they were supposed to be complimentary. Very good experience, overall, but room for improvement. We will definitely try again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrianna W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The atmosphere was very relaxing and oriental which I wanted :3 The food was absolutely remarkable whilst being affordable and the staff were very friendly and polite! I loved my experience there and would definitely recommend anyone to go there for a similar experience like mine, I doubt you would regret it. Would definitely go back there soon as possible. 10/10

"Excellent"
6/6
Rex T.2 years ago · 1 review

Great interior design, very friendly and efficient staff. And the food: excellent presentation, quality and value for money. Expect to see the 'Islington set' wend their way up here from Highbury, or order by phone. Banquets catered for. A real find in a city full of pretentious rip-offs

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenni C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

RoundSquare is one of my favourite local restaurants; food is very, very good and the staff are always welcoming and accomodate requests for alterations to dishes. Only bugbear is that the temperature in the dining area isn't always very consistent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon F.a year ago · 1 review

First visit, booked a table on line which was a easy process. Great looking restaurant which is nicely located. Good choice of food from the menu. Food was delicious, would seriously recommend this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

This Restaurant was really nice had a nice ambience to it. The staff were very friendly. The meal was lovely very very good food. Would highly recommend this to anyone.