Reviews Rozafa (Stockport)

City CentreGreek££££
Excellent
4.9/6
16 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 4 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Sokrates Taverna – Sale

Sale
5.5/6161
Sokrates Taverna – Sale

Bouzouki By Night

City Centre
5.4/654
Bouzouki By Night

16 Rozafa (Stockport) Reviews

Read reviews about Rozafa (Stockport) here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rozafa (Stockport). We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rozafa (Stockport).

Excellent
4.9/6
16 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Angela A.a year ago · 1 review

Fab food and service. Reasonable price for beautiful and delicious Greek food and wine. Friendly and attentive staff. Great ambience. Great location I would definitely recommend this restaurant for everyone to try.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley O.a year ago · 1 review

Food fab very tasty and well presented Staff very friendly We had a great night Good value for money Will definable your go back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah E.a year ago · 3 reviews

Beautiful food, great staff, welcomed us so warmly and we're so kind! What a hidden gem in Stockport! Something for everyone. Definitely be returning soon!!

"Excellent"
6/6
dorothy u.2 years ago · 1 review

Attended for lunch with three others. Excellent food & very polite service. Very good value two course lunch menu. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah J.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great little place staff are amazing especially one guy who's always telling you jokes so funny and the food was amazing to had chicken kebabs roast potatoes and salad omg to die for A****** will definitely be going back

"Great"
5/6
sarah b.2 years ago · 6 reviews

We have been here a few times. Authentic greek restraunt tucked away..a real hidden gem. Them menu is not too large food freshly cooked and very tasty. Tend to have mostly fish when we go. Give it a try it won't disapoint

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie F.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant was homely and comfortable, staff were friendly the food was delicious couldn't have been any better. Everything arrived in plenty of time there were no long waits and the wine was lovely.

"Great"
5/6
John H.2 years ago · 1 review

I ordered from the train and my lunch was ready when I arrived despite never having been there before.The moussaka was delicious as was the Bakakla for dessert also served Quickly as I had to leave very promptly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter T.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food at reasonable prices. Great service. 1st visit but will definitely return. Food cooked to perfection just like being back in Greece. Give it a try!

"Great"
5/6
Sarah D.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and service very good. 15 of us came at lunchtime and they dealt with us in a timely manner. We will definitely be coming again.