Reviews Santi Restaurant Pizzeria

StratfordItalian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European££££
Excellent
4.7/6
12 Reviews
Santi Restaurant Pizzeria London image 1
Santi Restaurant Pizzeria London image 2
Santi Restaurant Pizzeria London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Santi Restaurant Pizzeria Reviews

Read reviews about Santi Restaurant Pizzeria here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Santi Restaurant Pizzeria. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Santi Restaurant Pizzeria.

Excellent
4.7/6
12 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah R.a month ago · 1 review

Food was nice, service was good - waited a good while for kids drinks although we did order them late. Good value, would go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Remo R.4 months ago · 1 review

been going to this restaurant for a few years, best pizza in london, fantastic staff, very friendly and helpful, always have a great time there, food is fantastic, groupon do a great meal offer,

"Excellent"
6/6
James M.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Always experienced fantastic Italian food here - particularly the pizza. Came away last night once again feeling like I'd got good value for my money - a difficult achivement in London. Would be happy to return in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
melina d.10 months ago · 1 review

It was amazing as always.. The food, the waiting staff, the atmosphere.. Very recomendable. Any dish, from the pasta to the fish and the amazing tiramisu..

"Great"
5/6
Sebastien B.a year ago · 1 review

Really good atmosphere and the staff were very pleasant! Food was great and good overall service. Recommend going during the day so you can sit outside on the terrace!

"Great"
5/6
Francesco G.a year ago · 1 review

Buona sia la pizza che altri piatti. 30pounds x 2 portate proporzionato a qualità e quantità. Ambiente giovane e accogliente. Lo consiglio per chi abita in zona Stratford

"Great"
5/6
Clare S.4 months ago · 5 reviews

We enjoyed very good italian food and wine in a nice atmosphere. The service was very friendly. The prices are very reasonable. It was an enjoyable meal.

"Great"
5/6
Shaun M.a year ago · 1 review

It was a nice restaurant with great dishes and friendly staff, was only slightly let down by the deserts as everything else food wise was on point.

"Good"
4/6
Gustavo B.a year ago · 18 reviews

The Italian food is always amazing and that was not different, the food was really good and we didn't wait to long to have it, but the staffs weren't really friendly.

New"Great"
5/6
Jordon K.12 days ago · 1 review

Great service, friendly atmosphere. Fantastic wine and food. Will definitely be making it a regular visit.