Reviews Shamraat

Town CentreIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
29 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Eastzeast - Liverpool

The Baltic Triangle
5.0/6347
Eastzeast - Liverpool

Naga

Abbey Village
5.3/6103
Naga

29 Shamraat Reviews

Read reviews about Shamraat here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shamraat. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shamraat.

Excellent
5.3/6
29 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa W.4 months ago · 3 reviews

We had a lovely meal here. Food was fresh and delicious and the staff were helpful and friendly. Will definately be returning for many more meals here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven m.9 months ago · 1 review

Really nice food and staff were great definitely go back booked a table for 6 people and all of us agreed how good it was

"Excellent"
6/6
Colin H.9 months ago · 1 review

Great food and wonderful staff. An established family business that offers a great range of delicious food. I have been going there for over 10 years and have told them that the first time I get a bad meal will be the last time I go there. It hasn't happened yet

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma W.a year ago · 1 review

Very helpful and very good service... very nice food and clean restaurant and toilets :) even got a free shot for after food which I was very impressed with! Lovely Indian and lovely food

"Excellent"
6/6
David C.a year ago · 1 review

Had a fantastic time at Shamraat last Friday evening. A really great atmosphere, very tasty and delicious food, attentive and pleasant staff. I live hoing here. Never ever had an unpleasant experience. I score it ******.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fred S.2 years ago · 1 review

We have been eating at the Shamraat for about 3 years now and never had cause for complaint. It is a family run business and they are always very welcoming and friendly. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin E.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Our first visit to Shamraat as we are new to the area. We were very impressed with choice and quality of the food. The staff were friendly and attentive without being too intrusive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martyn W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Service was good and timely, the food was very good indeed. The whole experience was excellent. Will definitely return to the Shamraat. Parking directly over the road is a big plus.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Brilliant Lovely food but booked wrong restaurant on line, booked Ormskirk instead of Southport Rang them to explain they were lovely Southport Shamraat was fantastic

"Great"
5/6
Jennie P.2 months ago · 1 review

The Shamraat gives great food and excellent service. It's a really friendly place. There is lots of choice on the menu and vegetarians are well catered for.