Reviews Shandaar

AltrinchamIndian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bombay Quay

Town Centre
5.5/61056
Bombay Quay

The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

Chorlton-cum-Hardy
5.3/6198
The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

6 Shandaar Reviews

Read reviews about Shandaar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shandaar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shandaar.

Wonderful
5.7/6
6 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Marlene Z.2 years ago · 1 review

A nice family run restaurant Taz and family were all lovely. Food was delicious quick to be served but not rushed in any way at all. Will definitely be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick H.2 years ago · 1 review

As always great meal and service. Also great overall price paid. We had a table for 11... in order to celebrate my birthday with my family

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca W.2 years ago · 1 review

Good old favourite, nice staff and gorgeous food, been going to the Shandarr for years and have never been disappointed. My favourite is the chicken tikka

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah N.2 years ago · 1 review

Very welcoming and the food is fresh and great. The restaurant is very clean and what was nice when we paid two tiny glasses of baileys were given to us as a complement which was very nice. We would be definitely going back there.

"Great"
5/6
Aaron H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service by the team at Shandaar. Our guests from Germany cannot wait to visit again. Only slight grumble was that some of the party were cold sat near the door.

"Great"
5/6
David M.2 years ago · 1 review

We had starters and mains. We both thought are meals were lovely and the bill at the end of the evening was very reasonable even with drinks. The new interior was also of a high standard.