Reviews Shenapur

Hall GreenIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
43 Reviews
Shenapur Birmingham image 1
Shenapur Birmingham image 2
Shenapur Birmingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

43 Shenapur Reviews

Read reviews about Shenapur here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shenapur. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shenapur.

Wonderful
5.7/6
43 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Annmarie M.5 days ago · 4 reviews

Fab meal great staff as always I would recommend to everyone

"Excellent"
6/6
GAIL G.24 days ago · 1 review

Excellent meal and welcoming service thank you. Great choice on menu . Definitely will return

"Excellent"
6/6
Katy H.a month ago · 2 reviews

Staff were very attentive and seemed keen to ensure we were happy. Food was tasty; meat was tender and the naan fluffy. Would definitely recommend and would go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
lee t.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and very friendly service always my first choice in Hagley

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert G.6 months ago · 2 reviews

This restaurant has a very good menu serving very well prepared food at reasonable prices. The staff are very attentive to supply all you require. Shall recommend to friends and family and more. Thank you Shenapur.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline H.a year ago · 1 review

We celebrated my brother and sister-inlaw’s 40th wedding anniversary at Shenapur. We had a fabulous evening ! The food was superb and the service and staff fantastic....Overall a truly memorable occasion

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve O.6 months ago · 1 review

Our first visit to Shenapur and we experienced great food, good service and atmosphere, we really enjoyed it and will be coming again. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert G.2 months ago · 2 reviews

A very enjoyable evening, lovely dining experience with very friendly and efficient service and most of all the food was excellent. My wife was also very thrilled with the live rose she was given as we were about to leave. Many thanks. Robert

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire M.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food and very accommodating to my son who didn’t like Indian food. So much so, he is now converted ! Will definitely be back Now we can all go out and eat Indian . Lovely staff too !

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne T.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Good food and excellent service. Tastefully decorated air conditioned restaurant. Special deal menu Sunday evening. Main menu has wide variety of choice with some good chefs recommendation meals. Price average and I feel good value for money.