Reviews Sir & Madam - Guildford

Town CentreThai££££
Excellent
5.2/6
31 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Number One Thai Restaurant

Sutton
5.6/630
Number One Thai Restaurant

Sir & Madam - West Byfleet

West Byfleet
5.2/629
Sir & Madam - West Byfleet

31 Sir & Madam - Guildford Reviews

Read reviews about Sir & Madam - Guildford here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sir & Madam - Guildford. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sir & Madam - Guildford.

Excellent
5.2/6
31 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gabby C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fabulous authentic food with generous portion sizes at an acceptable price. The staff are efficient and charming. Overall this is the best Thai dining experience I have had in many years.

"Excellent"
6/6
James A.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service, great food, great value. Good choice of different set menus and the wine is not over-priced. We had a set menu, 2 beers and a bottle of wine for just over sixty quid. Always wanted to go and now we have we will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna W.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Very good meal that was served quickly as we needed time to get to theatre. Service, as always, was friendly and efficient. Will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie A.2 years ago · 1 review

This restaurant has amazing dishes, just delicious and the staff is lovely. Really nice. Definitely recommend it to everyone who loves Thai food. 5 stars

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa B.2 years ago · 1 review

First time to this restaurant, lovely welcoming staff, easy relaxed atmosphere .... food was very tasty, fresh, and lovely and hot. Prices very reasonable and a great menu choice. Will certainly be returning. Only point i can raise, not a criticism was our Food came out extremely quick, i prefer this is be a little slower on an evening out.

"Great"
5/6
George K.2 years ago · 3 reviews

It was a positive overall experience. We were seated at our table promptly and shortly after we were offered a bigger table since there had been a cancellation. Both the carry and the pad thai were tasty, however the thai crispy duck that we had as a starter was slightly dry. The staff was very attentive and courteous.

"Excellent"
6/6
Guy S.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic meal, the staff were so happy, polite and attentive. The food was as good as being in Thailand and the portions were very generous, there was so much chicken in the currys I couldn't believe it! Our favourite restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim N.2 years ago · 1 review

As ever, the staff were very friendly and the food was delicious. I have been to Sir & Madam many times and have never been disappointed by their fantastic service and consistency of their good food. Would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jayalini A.2 years ago · 1 review

I have been here before several times and never been disappointed. The staff is friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming. Plenty of food choices and the food is great. Definitely recommend to anyone who loves Thai food.

"Excellent"
6/6
David K.2 years ago · 1 review

Got into Thai food through thaikhun, thought the food there was amazing. Recently discovered Sir & Madam and found out thaikhun was very average. The food and service here is miles better. Found a new favorite.