Reviews Sorriso Mediterranean Restaurant

Hartley WintneyNeapolitan, Italian, Pizza, European££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
88 Reviews
Sorriso Mediterranean Restaurant Hartley Wintney image 1
Sorriso Mediterranean Restaurant Hartley Wintney image 2
Sorriso Mediterranean Restaurant Hartley Wintney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

88 Sorriso Mediterranean Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Sorriso Mediterranean Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sorriso Mediterranean Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sorriso Mediterranean Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
88 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ken G.18 days ago · 1 review

We enjoyed the set menu and found extremely good value good food nicely prepared highly recommended a little noisy as there were two parties in the back of the restaurant but extremely busy

"Excellent"
6/6
Krissy M.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely food and super service. We will be back. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucinda P.a month ago · 1 review

Wonderful service and really delicious food. Superb choice of wines and gins too! They made us very welcome and took care of every need. Will definitely be going back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cerys M.2 months ago · 3 reviews

I love this restaurant. The service is excellent and the food is even better. Pizzas are great, loads of quality ingredients and happy to give you a doggy bag for leftovers

"Great"
5/6
Malcolm T.a year ago · 1 review

Perfect food, good atmosphere and definitely an Italian feel about the place. Friendly and accommodating. Only improvement I would make would be to sort out the music. It needs good quality speakers and music to suit the atmosphere. Dinner Jazz or something Italian and classical. The music playing when we were there sounded dreadful and was nearly too loud. This isn't a complaint, everything else was brilliant but it would have been the perfect evening with good music to finish it off!

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie W.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Cannot fault the quality of food at this restaurant. We have eaten here many times and it is consistently of high standard. The staff are always very friendly. Nothing is too much trouble. I would certainly recomment this restaurant ... and if you like your dessert, the cherry cheesecake is a must. A perfect evening with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne B.2 years ago · 5 reviews

I went here for the first time and will definitely be back. Food was delicious and very reasonably priced too. A large table came in which was seated directly behind us and without mentioning anything to the server he moved us immediately which I thought was great of him.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley T.2 years ago · 1 review

Terrific food, and excellent service! We went as a party of five, and everyone's meal was delicious. The team made sure that we all had exactly what we wanted, even if it wasn't exactly as described on the menu. We will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria P.4 months ago · 1 review

Beautiful food with fabulous service, wonderful staff and a great wine selection. The Restaurant setting is great and easily sits large and small groups. You get a great vibe and we thoroughly recommend for couples, parties and familys with small children.

"Great"
5/6
Clive M.2 years ago · 1 review

First time we’ve been - understand menu was previously “ typical “ Italian - mainly pizzas and pasta but is now wider Mediterranean which is what attracted us . Food was very good and will be returning soon if the wider menu continues to be available .