Reviews Sorriso Tapas

Town CentreMediterranean, Italian, Pizza, European££££
Excellent
5.3/6
18 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Baraca Restaurant

Boscombe
5.2/65
Baraca Restaurant

18 Sorriso Tapas Reviews

Read reviews about Sorriso Tapas here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sorriso Tapas. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sorriso Tapas.

Excellent
5.3/6
18 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ann N.4 months ago · 1 review

Good atmosphere with very friendly staff. Very varied menu choice. The food and service were excellent. The prices were good and no service charge included in the bill. Would definitely go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clair R.4 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and fabulous service, look forward to coming back again very soon!!!!! The waitress from Brazil was excellent and so very friendly! Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa S.4 months ago · 1 review

First time here and it won’t be our last! Not one complaint to be had! Service first class and food was also first class 👌🏻. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary V.7 months ago · 3 reviews

A lovely restaurant serving really tasty food. Nice decor, friendly staff and very reasonably priced. We booked wich was just as well as very popular. We were a party of 6 yet experienced no delay in service

"Excellent"
6/6
Nigel C.7 months ago · 1 review

We came as four adults, for lunch all of us enjoyed our meals greatly and we would differently come again. We had a lovely greeting from the female waitress and her service was very good .

"Bad"
2/6
Stuart M.a year ago · 1 review

“Sorriso Tapas” doesn’t do tapas. It’s a nice enough place but despite the menu cover looking very Spanish it is a predominantly Italian menu, the staff are Italian... it’s an Italian restaurant. They are friendly and helpful, the food is ok, but if you want tapas go elsewhere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Di H.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food, atmosphere, very friendly staff and excellent service! Our third visit and can highly recommend if for a romantic dinner for two or a group of you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic quality of food, excellent portion sizes including for children. Food freshly made, so flavoursome and varied menu. Staff always attentive and very friendly. Highly recommend this restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
David M.9 months ago · 5 reviews

Whilst in Bournemouth we looked for a restaurant- this one had good reviews and and good wide choice on the menu. We certainly was not disappointed and when next in Bournemouth will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy A.a year ago · 1 review

Good quality food and service, nice ambiance to the lighting and general atmosphere. Made to feel very welcome with good menu choices and wines, will go again.